JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,147

¥1,500

のセーブ: ¥354 (24 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(6)
3 つ星
(4)
2 つ星
(2)
1 つ星
(3)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Tasteless, which is good

Reviewer2002330により Nov 07, 2012 に掲載

Pretty good, very nice that it's organic.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good Product to Stay Regular

Reviewer2357101により Oct 10, 2012 に掲載

This is the powder and much easier to drink than the husks. It has a mild taste and mixes well in water. Works well if you need more fiber in the digestive tract.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

great fiber supplement

Reviewer1927634により Sep 08, 2012 に掲載

I used this with Now Foods, Organic, Inulin, 100% Pure Powder, 8 oz (227 g). Two tsp of this and one tsp of inulin with blackcurrant juice. Shake and stir and wait for a while - then drink the "pudding"

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Excellent!

Reviewer1641883により Aug 17, 2012 に掲載

Excellent quality psyllium, especially like the fact it is organic. The only organic psyllium I've found. Mixes well in water or juice. An excellent source of natural fibre.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I like it

94Tinaにより May 14, 2012 に掲載

This is the only psyllium husk powder I've tried, but I don't have any complains. It's great to use if you want thicker consistence to "water-like" things. I've mostly used it for baking and in pancakes. I think I will start using it in my breakfast bowl as well - to get the milk thicker.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Really good

Reviewer1072897により Mar 02, 2012 に掲載

Works great in baking! Makes all recipes (even the sweet ones) so much more luscious and airy, and a little bit healthier :)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good for Bowel Movement

Reviewer1200539により Feb 20, 2012 に掲載

I am in my fifties and suffer consipation and loose bowel from times to times. Since I begin to take 1 teaspoon with each meals, I found that my bowel movement have improve very much and no more loose bowel.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent! I take it always in the morning!

Reviewer2534739により Feb 18, 2012 に掲載

Thanx to it!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

keeps me going!

Reviewer1310418により Nov 08, 2011 に掲載

same as above

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great quality

Reviewer1184396により Sep 21, 2011 に掲載

Great!!!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 21 - 30 の合計 50

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »