JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,825

¥3,324

のセーブ: ¥498 (15 % オフ)

レビューを書く
  • カスタマーの評価

    5 つ星
    4 つ星
    (1)
    3 つ星
    (0)
    2 つ星
    (0)
    1 つ星
    (0)
    レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    Outstanding product

    Reviewer1460356により Jun 07, 2012 に掲載

    I have high cholesterol and started taking this product when I went back to my doctors my cholesterol had dropped over 100 points and my good cholesterol was up. My doctor told me to continue taking this product.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Super Product

    5567042539369555935により Oct 23, 2013 に掲載

    In just a month or so, my cholesterol dropped dramatically - even the ldl. My doctor could not believe it!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    The only brand of Omegas that don't leave me burping fishy burps!

    5536694921775555183により Mar 19, 2015 に掲載

    These are the only omegas I will take - the lemon and rosemary make a huge difference. I love the addition of red yeast rice and CoQ10 here.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Superior Brand

    Reviewer1265144により Jul 29, 2011 に掲載

    "Anything" that has Nordic Naturals on it is a great product!! High quality all the way!! It's a sure thing!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Good combination

    Reviewer2524791により Feb 24, 2015 に掲載

    My husband wanted all these items and we were buying them in single bottles until one day I found this one--Omega 3's, Red Rice Yeast, & COQ10 all in one. Nordic naturals is a good company.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Muy completo

    4807094627009439672により Jan 03, 2015 に掲載

    Es un suplemento muy completo. Ayuda a regular el colesterol.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Nordic Naturals Omega LDL & CoQ10

    Reviewer1124152により Sep 10, 2013 に掲載

    I have just started using the Omega LDL/CoQ10 and heard it was good for the heart and peridontal.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    haith

    5182637590975569825により Dec 29, 2015 に掲載

    very good

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 1 - 8 の合計 8