JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥3,515

¥4,135

のセーブ: ¥620 (15 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Best Omega for Dogs & Cats!!

Reviewer3279661により Jun 17, 2011 に掲載

I have tried many over the years and Nordic Naturals is by far the best omega-3 for your doggies & kitties. Just compare and you will see. A little higher price but well worth it.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

It's good!!

Reviewer1734127により Jan 26, 2011 に掲載

I want to recommend this product to owners of pets. they really like to eat this having good taste. For small dog you need to squeeze this out in meal.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Effective

5636038997188933670により Nov 21, 2015 に掲載

NN Omega-3 Pet was recommended by our veterinary physiotherapist for our two puppies as part of their post THR treatment. They have been taking these supplements for 6 months now and I believe that these have helped with their mobility as well as the improved condition of their skin and coats.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Awesome

5442844089349746367により Jan 03, 2013 に掲載

Although my lovely dog can not swallow that pill of gel type (so I`m feeding that as I cut it), I can relief thanks to it :)

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good

5065802188612164148により Apr 16, 2015 に掲載

good

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

best price

Reviewer2507842により Feb 04, 2011 に掲載

best price on this product that I've found anywhere

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Omega 3

4630873812344236820により Jun 30, 2014 に掲載

Brilliant soft gels, good for my dogs bones and their coats…...

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Omega 3 is good for us and our pets too!

Reviewer2695723により Jun 07, 2010 に掲載

My groomer and boarder have both said my dogs coats are shinier and healthier looking since I've been using this product - 9 months now. (6/2010)

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

My dogs do very well with this.

Reviewer2976277により Feb 27, 2011 に掲載

Use this for my dogs, always happy with Nordic Naturals.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

nordics

Reviewer3167487により Jul 28, 2011 に掲載

Have had vets comment on remarkable healing after surgery . Also his mood is better , more confident as he a rescue dog

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 15

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »