JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥3,278

¥3,856

のセーブ: ¥578 (15 % オフ)

レビューを書く
  • カスタマーの評価

    5 つ星
    4 つ星
    (3)
    3 つ星
    (1)
    2 つ星
    (1)
    1 つ星
    (0)
    レビュー | 英語
    日本語 (0)
    並び替え

    An important supplement

    5398848881310782308により May 02, 2016 に掲載

    My dog is on a raw diet & according to my research this is an important supplement for my baby. Will continue to feed him this.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Effective

    5636038997188933670により Nov 21, 2015 に掲載

    NN Omega-3 Pet was recommended by our veterinary physiotherapist for our two puppies as part of their post THR treatment. They have been taking these supplements for 6 months now and I believe that these have helped with their mobility as well as the improved condition of their skin and coats.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    good

    5065802188612164148により Apr 16, 2015 に掲載

    good

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Omega 3

    4630873812344236820により Jun 30, 2014 に掲載

    Brilliant soft gels, good for my dogs bones and their coats…...

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    bien pero...

    4925339988864446388により May 02, 2013 に掲載

    poco concentradas por lo que te obligas a administrar varias capsulas al dia, mejor administrar omega 3 de humana de calidad como el de LEF

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Awesome

    5442844089349746367により Jan 03, 2013 に掲載

    Although my lovely dog can not swallow that pill of gel type (so I`m feeding that as I cut it), I can relief thanks to it :)

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Nordic Naturals Omega 3-Pet

    Reviewer2693673により Dec 07, 2011 に掲載

    I believe Nordic Naturals offers a superb quality fish oil, and I did a lot of research before selecting it. However, the recommended delivery system for small dogs does not work well for me. When I puncture the gel cap, much of the oil seems to be left behind. So next time I will select an oil that can be poured or pumped.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    nordics

    Reviewer3167487により Jul 28, 2011 に掲載

    Have had vets comment on remarkable healing after surgery . Also his mood is better , more confident as he a rescue dog

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Best Omega for Dogs & Cats!!

    Reviewer3279661により Jun 17, 2011 に掲載

    I have tried many over the years and Nordic Naturals is by far the best omega-3 for your doggies & kitties. Just compare and you will see. A little higher price but well worth it.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

    My dogs do very well with this.

    Reviewer2976277により Feb 27, 2011 に掲載

    Use this for my dogs, always happy with Nordic Naturals.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 1 - 10 の合計 15

    « 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »