JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥3,175

¥3,736

のセーブ: ¥560 (15 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
  • カスタマーの評価

    5 つ星
    4 つ星
    (3)
    3 つ星
    (1)
    2 つ星
    (1)
    1 つ星
    (0)
    レビュー | 英語
    日本語 (0)
    並び替え

    Best Omega for Dogs & Cats!!

    Reviewer3279661により Jun 17, 2011 に掲載

    I have tried many over the years and Nordic Naturals is by far the best omega-3 for your doggies & kitties. Just compare and you will see. A little higher price but well worth it.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    It's good!!

    Reviewer1734127により Jan 26, 2011 に掲載

    I want to recommend this product to owners of pets. they really like to eat this having good taste. For small dog you need to squeeze this out in meal.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    best price

    Reviewer2507842により Feb 04, 2011 に掲載

    best price on this product that I've found anywhere

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Omega 3 is good for us and our pets too!

    Reviewer2695723により Jun 07, 2010 に掲載

    My groomer and boarder have both said my dogs coats are shinier and healthier looking since I've been using this product - 9 months now. (6/2010)

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    nordics

    Reviewer3167487により Jul 28, 2011 に掲載

    Have had vets comment on remarkable healing after surgery . Also his mood is better , more confident as he a rescue dog

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Awesome

    5442844089349746367により Jan 03, 2013 に掲載

    Although my lovely dog can not swallow that pill of gel type (so I`m feeding that as I cut it), I can relief thanks to it :)

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Omega 3

    4630873812344236820により Jun 30, 2014 に掲載

    Brilliant soft gels, good for my dogs bones and their coats…...

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    good

    5065802188612164148により Apr 16, 2015 に掲載

    good

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Effective

    5636038997188933670により Nov 21, 2015 に掲載

    NN Omega-3 Pet was recommended by our veterinary physiotherapist for our two puppies as part of their post THR treatment. They have been taking these supplements for 6 months now and I believe that these have helped with their mobility as well as the improved condition of their skin and coats.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    My dogs do very well with this.

    Reviewer2976277により Feb 27, 2011 に掲載

    Use this for my dogs, always happy with Nordic Naturals.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 1 - 10 の合計 15

    « 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »