JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥4,710

¥5,541

のセーブ: ¥831 (15 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

  • レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    good

    Reviewer1734127により Dec 08, 2011 に掲載

    good

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great Value, great product

    Reviewer1472531により Feb 21, 2012 に掲載

    Very happy to find product at reasonable price. Naturopath recommended for quality and nutritional value

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Omega 3-6-9

    Reviewer1124152により Oct 23, 2012 に掲載

    This brand for omega oils is the best, in my opinion. Great stuff.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Odour free Omega supplement

    Reviewer2949595により Mar 08, 2013 に掲載

    An essential prenatal supplement for pregnant mums. The odourless capsules with a hint of lemon flavour makes them easy to swallow.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great product!

    5455480509229648030により Aug 21, 2013 に掲載

    Has been taking their omega 3 and this is the second time I am buying their product. Great lemon taste! Worth buying. Fast delivery to Singapore as well.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Nordic Naturals, Complete Omega-3·6·9, Lemon, 1000 mg, 180 Soft Gels

    5616229802942805873により Jul 16, 2014 に掲載

    VERY PRODUCT BOTH OF MY SON LIKE IT , I FEEL HAPPY .

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great

    4776083373285466700により Jan 31, 2016 に掲載

    A Very high quality omega soft gels

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Excellent product

    5115919308138511954により Apr 10, 2016 に掲載

    I've been giving this product to my kids every day for more than a year now. I just nick the capsule with a needle and squeeze the fish oil out into a spoon to feed them. The mild lemon taste is well tolerated by my kids.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    No fishy aftertaste

    5226591186290833703により Sep 19, 2016 に掲載

    I've only been using this for a few weeks now, but I'm pretty happy with it in terms of the taste/aftertaste. Other fish oils that I have tried have left me with fishy breath, but not this.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Chosen by my GP

    4839018474728547600により Oct 18, 2016 に掲載

    Improvement comes about slowly so it's really hard to say that something made a huge difference. I take this particular product because that's what my holistic GP of 3 years has put me on and her choices of supplements are based on what she feels/knows are the most natural and the best. I buy them from iHerb because they're the best deal I've found so far.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 11 - 20 の合計 22

    « 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »