JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥3,313

¥3,898

のセーブ: ¥584 (15 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(6)
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

My fav supplement

5434556460949037781により Jan 23, 2015 に掲載

Have been eating this for years. It has a slight lemony taste and the fish oil taste is not too overpowering.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Favorite Fish Oil Caps

Reviewer1316551により Mar 22, 2012 に掲載

Unless I have been poorly informed, this is one of the better rated fish oils for purity. If someone knows otherwise, I hope they will opine.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

omega

pauloluisにより Mar 08, 2012 に掲載

The best omega 3 with d3!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good product

Reviewer2419503により Feb 02, 2012 に掲載

It's a good product combining both Vit D3 and DHA.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love It!

Reviewer2620035により Oct 04, 2011 に掲載

Have used this for years, if I skip, I'm in trouble. It has kept my cystic acne away.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Have not received product yet

Reviewer2182269により Sep 19, 2011 に掲載

I would love to review this product as I have had it highly recommended to me, however, I have not yet received it after 5 and a half weeks. Hopefully it will arrive soon but I am sorry I could not be more helpful at this stage.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very Happy

Reviewer2955607により Sep 06, 2011 に掲載

I am extremely happy with the product I ordered. As well I am very happy with iHerb.com for their quick shipping. I received my order much quicker than I thought it would be.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nordic Naturals, Complete Omega 3-6-9

Reviewer2279254により Aug 23, 2011 に掲載

Great source and is working very well for us.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Fine Product

Reviewer2665942により Jul 10, 2011 に掲載

Complete Omega Complex plus D with little or no after taste. One of the best fish oil products.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product!

Reviewer1940354により May 06, 2011 に掲載

I really like the idea of getting all of these omegas in 2 per day capsules. The Nordic Naturals name is a good product in all forms.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 20

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »