JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥3,532

¥4,155

のセーブ: ¥623 (15 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Review of Nordic Naturals Complete Omega 3 6 9 D

Reviewer2336152により Aug 19, 2009 に掲載

This is a very good source of omega 3 6 9 D supplement for everyone. I recommend this to anyone!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great product

Reviewer1126328により Nov 23, 2009 に掲載

this is an excellent product, even has vitamin D now!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Pure and Complete

Reviewer1096212により Dec 26, 2009 に掲載

These Omegas were recommended to myself and my family through our Osteopath. We LOVE them for their purity and no after taste!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Size of soft get is good, no aftertaste

Reviewer2545341により May 20, 2010 に掲載

I've only started taking it so do not have any thing to report yet as far as benefits to. It's easy to take, and has absolutely no aftertaste. I researched the reputation of the manufacturer and the consensus seems to be that they are very good at what they do, since this is their specialty.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nordic 3-6-9

Reviewer1746889により Dec 15, 2010 に掲載

This product leaves no aftertaste. Excellent price.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great combo

Reviewer1420537により Feb 15, 2011 に掲載

I have taken this great pleasant form of omegas over 6 years and was thrilled to have vitamin D added. Nordic Naturals is a reputable company.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product!

Reviewer1940354により May 06, 2011 に掲載

I really like the idea of getting all of these omegas in 2 per day capsules. The Nordic Naturals name is a good product in all forms.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Fine Product

Reviewer2665942により Jul 10, 2011 に掲載

Complete Omega Complex plus D with little or no after taste. One of the best fish oil products.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nordic Naturals, Complete Omega 3-6-9

Reviewer2279254により Aug 23, 2011 に掲載

Great source and is working very well for us.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very Happy

Reviewer2955607により Sep 06, 2011 に掲載

I am extremely happy with the product I ordered. As well I am very happy with iHerb.com for their quick shipping. I received my order much quicker than I thought it would be.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 20

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »