JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,258

¥2,656

のセーブ: ¥398 (15 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

  • レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    Weird taste but high level of DHA and EPA

    MummyKnowsBestにより Aug 17, 2013 に掲載

    High level of EPA and DHA compared to other brands of kids fish oil. Well it has a weird taste and my son doesnt take it... On the contrary,, my son loves cod liver oil, so i mixed it up and he takes it well. Not only for brain and eye development, its proven for asthma prevention as well. So hope this will help my son's asthma.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    nordic naturals childrens DHA

    5043690887002124130により Aug 25, 2013 に掲載

    I have been using this for 5 years on 2 of my children. it was recommend to me to help the children to focus at school . it works as you can tell if they have stopped taking them

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Nordic Naturals

    Unicornthomasにより Dec 03, 2013 に掲載

    I am very satisfied with the Nordic Naturals Children DHA I ordered and the delivery serivce offered.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    my baby love it

    5475691788662767629により Apr 13, 2014 に掲載

    my baby love it

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Good

    4700523715303846912により Aug 04, 2014 に掲載

    Good

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Strawberry is the aftertaste

    4978603627662215713により May 25, 2016 に掲載

    I bought this for my kids. My infant enjoys it however, my toddler wants nothing to do with it. It smells fishy but has a nice strawberry aftertaste, which is most important. You get an oily taste first.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    As good as it could be

    Reviewer3189951により Nov 11, 2008 に掲載

    The flavor is managable, but the texture, understandably, is terrible. It's like drinking veg. oil, but I believe it is as good as it could possiblly be. It has made a difference in my son's condition and will reorder as needed.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Extra Protection

    Reviewer1008619により Feb 05, 2009 に掲載

    Taking this give my baby girl extra protection ...

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Fish Oil will Never Taste Like Strawberries

    Reviewer1893153により Feb 28, 2009 に掲載

    This is our favorite brand of children's supplements and not easily found in Portland, Oregon. So- we order it up and are very happy with it. Sadly- fish oil will never taste good- but hey, that's the breaks.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Good product

    Reviewer3222697により Mar 14, 2009 に掲載

    Reasonable taste as fish oils go! My selective children seem to be able to tolerate the taste, even if it is an oil.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 1 - 10 の合計 19

    « 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »