JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,370

¥2,788

のセーブ: ¥418 (15 % オフ)

レビューを書く
  • カスタマーの評価

    5 つ星
    4 つ星
    3 つ星
    2 つ星
    (6)
    1 つ星
    レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    Weird taste but high level of DHA and EPA

    MummyKnowsBestにより Aug 17, 2013 に掲載

    High level of EPA and DHA compared to other brands of kids fish oil. Well it has a weird taste and my son doesnt take it... On the contrary,, my son loves cod liver oil, so i mixed it up and he takes it well. Not only for brain and eye development, its proven for asthma prevention as well. So hope this will help my son's asthma.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

    nordic naturals childrens DHA

    5043690887002124130により Aug 25, 2013 に掲載

    I have been using this for 5 years on 2 of my children. it was recommend to me to help the children to focus at school . it works as you can tell if they have stopped taking them

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Nordic Naturals

    Unicornthomasにより Dec 03, 2013 に掲載

    I am very satisfied with the Nordic Naturals Children DHA I ordered and the delivery serivce offered.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    my baby love it

    5475691788662767629により Apr 13, 2014 に掲載

    my baby love it

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Good

    4700523715303846912により Aug 04, 2014 に掲載

    Good

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    As good as it could be

    Reviewer3189951により Nov 11, 2008 に掲載

    The flavor is managable, but the texture, understandably, is terrible. It's like drinking veg. oil, but I believe it is as good as it could possiblly be. It has made a difference in my son's condition and will reorder as needed.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Extra Protection

    Reviewer1008619により Feb 05, 2009 に掲載

    Taking this give my baby girl extra protection ...

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Fish Oil will Never Taste Like Strawberries

    Reviewer1893153により Feb 28, 2009 に掲載

    This is our favorite brand of children's supplements and not easily found in Portland, Oregon. So- we order it up and are very happy with it. Sadly- fish oil will never taste good- but hey, that's the breaks.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Good product

    Reviewer3222697により Mar 14, 2009 に掲載

    Reasonable taste as fish oils go! My selective children seem to be able to tolerate the taste, even if it is an oil.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    so far so good..

    Reviewer2701384により Dec 15, 2010 に掲載

    My kid will still take the milk after i put some fish oil in it, so i reckon the taste is acceptable & mild for kids, will recommend. :)

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 1 - 10 の合計 18

    « 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »