JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Excellent product

reflexheatherにより Jan 29, 2014 に掲載

This is a really good probiotic as it is formulated to live much longer in your system as it is still attached to its food growth source. Great for digestion and candida. Probiotics are very important for your immune system also. This product noticeably helped my candida symptoms and improved my digestion. I have 10 years experience working for two of Ireland’s leading health store chains and can honestly say that New Chapter Products are some of the best available. I hope you found this review helpful.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

great product new chapter probiotic

Reviewer1739307により Mar 29, 2011 に掲載

my digestive system for dairy has improved tremendously. i love yogurt and milk and now i have added both to my diet. allergies have been reduced

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Great probiotic

Reviewer1207155により Jan 19, 2011 に掲載

I stack this probiotic with many others.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

More energy

Reviewer1356235により Nov 04, 2010 に掲載

I think this is one product that made my overall health better. I have more energy, and feel less hungry, and people tell me my skin looks great.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Great product

Reviewer2798027により Jun 22, 2010 に掲載

Contains no maltodextrin. Yeah!! They work great also.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Probiotic all-flora

Reviewer3314502により May 04, 2010 に掲載

I HAD I.B.S. before I started taking this product. Taken as directed it works GREAT.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Love it

Reviewer2135615により Mar 22, 2010 に掲載

My tummy is much happier!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

excellent!!

Reviewer1139728により Oct 14, 2009 に掲載

I love the product, I have a very weak immune system and these probiotics are the only thing that prevent me from getting sick. After placing my order, I received the package at my day 3 days later. I could not have asked for better service, and i WILL be re-ordering very soon!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Seems OK

Reviewer1677856により Aug 11, 2009 に掲載

I haven't really seen/felt any benefits after using this for a month. But it doesn't upset my stomach so that's a plus.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 9 の合計 9