JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,607

¥4,010

のセーブ: ¥1,403 (35 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(7)
3 つ星
(2)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

reformulated weak?

Reviewer2571207により Jul 22, 2014 に掲載

I have been taking this Green & White Tea for awhile and recently noticed that it is missing the extra energy it once had. Was this reformulated recently? Thanks.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Green and White Tea Force

5508628225011714821により Oct 08, 2013 に掲載

Very Good results.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Green & White Tea

Reviewer2661026により May 31, 2012 に掲載

I can't say enough good things about this product!! Because of this product I no longer have to drink coffee to wake me up in the morning!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Energy

Reviewer1795148により Dec 30, 2011 に掲載

I have CFS brought on by fibromyalgia, this has helped give me engery.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Green & White Tea - New Chapter

Reviewer1665452により Oct 07, 2011 に掲載

Very satisfied

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

the best vaule on the market

Reviewer2537407により Aug 06, 2011 に掲載

Although the name of the product has changed from Green & White tea to the current name, this product still has the same content inside. (I just checked out the old and the new bottles.) I have been taking these caps for years and will continue doing so.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Really helps w/ energy!

Reviewer2730991により Jun 29, 2011 に掲載

This product really helps with my energy, I haven't noticed a difference in my metabolism yet but I am still happy with the product!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

4 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Product is good

Reviewer3174812により Feb 09, 2011 に掲載

I hope it helps prevent health problems arising.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

exellent

Reviewer3139985により Oct 12, 2010 に掲載

new chapter means top quality

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

New Chapter Tea Force

Reviewer2471831により Oct 01, 2010 に掲載

Haven't noticed much of a change since using this product, however, I trust in quality of New Chapter. For those looking for benefits of tea but will not or cannot drink several cups daily this is a suitable alternative.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 29

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »