JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥5,637

¥9,395

のセーブ: ¥3,758 (40 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Better mood, more energy

5496701320393795530により Jul 21, 2014 に掲載

I think this is the best multivitamin for women on the market. It gives me energy, balances my hormones and my mood, gives me all the vitamins and minerals that are important for women. My friends called it "magic pill", because they could notice my mood was lower on the days I forgot to take it. This product also helped a lot in curing my hormonal imbalance.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Perfect

Reviewer1418809により Sep 06, 2011 に掲載

The delivery is very fast! The product has enough protection during delivery! The product's condition is very good and match the product description! I've used it for few weeks and feel so good.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love it

Reviewer2089428により Nov 21, 2011 に掲載

I truly trust New Chapter products. They are pure and made from whole foods so the body can easily absorb it.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

excellent product

Reviewer1553558により Apr 02, 2012 に掲載

This gives my body everything I need and has given me my energy back

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best multi for women!

Reviewer1063977により Aug 31, 2012 に掲載

This is a great multi-vitamin. I love all their products, but I appreciate the whole-food aspect of their multi's and will continue to buy their products.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great

Reviewer1806719により Feb 11, 2013 に掲載

A very good organic product for adults. I like it.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Organic

Reviewer1332437により May 23, 2013 に掲載

The very best

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Perfect!!!

5725519436812030158により Aug 23, 2013 に掲載

Fast shipping, safe packing and the best vitamin! Thnak you so much the gifts!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great multivitamin

4951952124768669196により Sep 23, 2013 に掲載

It's really easy to digest, I take it early in the morning. After 1 month I feel a little bit better.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

EXCELLENT PRODUCT

4703808432551329807により Oct 24, 2013 に掲載

I truly trust New Chapter products. They are pure and made from whole foods so the body can easily absorb it.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 13

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »