JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,202

¥1,292

のセーブ: ¥90 (7 % オフ)

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(8)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Navitas Naturals, Organic Yacon Syrup Best of the Yacon Syrups!

Reviewer2747140により Oct 15, 2010 に掲載

Very good product. I think it is the best tasting of all the Yacon Syrups I have used in baking. I wish the price would come down though.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product!

Reviewer1064666により Sep 17, 2010 に掲載

Expencive product, small jar, but still worth the money!good taste- I love it!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love it!

Reviewer1148301により Sep 07, 2010 に掲載

Tastes so good, kind of like barley malt syrup and molasses. Very good on quinoa with a little butter or coconut oil.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

pricey for size of jar, but tasty

Reviewer1571676により Sep 05, 2010 に掲載

It went too fast.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

yacon syrup

Reviewer2303315により Aug 29, 2010 に掲載

I got it for health benefits of sweet syrup and the only place was online. This was delivered quickly and in good condition.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

yum!

Reviewer2050382により Jun 01, 2010 に掲載

This syrup is so delicious! I love the rich, fruity, caramel-like flavor. I top my oatmeal and yogurt with it. I also use it in baking. So Good! The iherb price is the best around, and the iherb service can not be matched! Thanks

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Sweetener

Reviewer2955931により May 06, 2010 に掲載

Is a good sweetener that works as it should.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I could eat this right out of the jar

Reviewer2814882により Apr 04, 2010 に掲載

Good and helps control glucose sugar levels. Being diabetic, that is very important. This and Stevia are great for diabetic sweetening.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

yummy

Reviewer1785402により Mar 09, 2010 に掲載

great low glyc..item!!!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love it!

Reviewer1486600により Feb 11, 2010 に掲載

This is my favorite!!!! It taste so good. Sweet and savory addition to add to any foods you need a little sweetness. The other thing, is if you are detoxing (I am) its a great source to put live enzymes in your colon. It is a small container so you might want to get a larger one. You will go through it fast and your family will love it. Best of all, you will know its good for them too! No one tells you about this little gem...

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 31 - 40 の合計 51

« 前の | 2 3 4 5 6 | 次のページ »