JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,245

¥1,337

のセーブ: ¥93 (7 % オフ)

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(8)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Sweetener

Reviewer2955931により May 06, 2010 に掲載

Is a good sweetener that works as it should.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

yum!

Reviewer2050382により Jun 01, 2010 に掲載

This syrup is so delicious! I love the rich, fruity, caramel-like flavor. I top my oatmeal and yogurt with it. I also use it in baking. So Good! The iherb price is the best around, and the iherb service can not be matched! Thanks

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

yacon syrup

Reviewer2303315により Aug 29, 2010 に掲載

I got it for health benefits of sweet syrup and the only place was online. This was delivered quickly and in good condition.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

pricey for size of jar, but tasty

Reviewer1571676により Sep 05, 2010 に掲載

It went too fast.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love it!

Reviewer1148301により Sep 07, 2010 に掲載

Tastes so good, kind of like barley malt syrup and molasses. Very good on quinoa with a little butter or coconut oil.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product!

Reviewer1064666により Sep 17, 2010 に掲載

Expencive product, small jar, but still worth the money!good taste- I love it!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Navitas Naturals, Organic Yacon Syrup Best of the Yacon Syrups!

Reviewer2747140により Oct 15, 2010 に掲載

Very good product. I think it is the best tasting of all the Yacon Syrups I have used in baking. I wish the price would come down though.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love Yacon

Reviewer3357104により Oct 17, 2010 に掲載

The syrup is so easy to use in many recipes to add better n utrition. I love the taste.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good taste

Reviewer1836883により Nov 06, 2010 に掲載

I liked the taste of this yacon syrup. Not too sweet.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great substitute

Reviewer2024712により Nov 13, 2010 に掲載

Perfect use when I need to substitute for brown cane sugar, honey or molasses. A bigger jar would make this perfect.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 11 - 20 の合計 51

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »