JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,195

¥1,284

のセーブ: ¥89 (7 % オフ)

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(8)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

New sweetener for me

Reviewer3106204により Feb 01, 2011 に掲載

I have used half of the jar so far, and I'm still not sure if I like the taste. I've read in other reviews that it has a taste like molasses. I do not find that true. It has a mild taste, and it is not overly sweet. I plan on buying the yacon powder and using it for baking before I rule it out as alternative to sugar or other sweeteners, which I no longer use at all.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good taste

Reviewer1350062により Sep 30, 2010 に掲載

The only complaint is that I ordered another brand before and the amount was double for the same price, with the same flavor. If they go down in price I would order it again, but for now I will go with the other brand.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

A bit disappointing

Reviewer2399446により Sep 07, 2010 に掲載

Doesn't taste very much.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

diff taste

Reviewer2129335により Jun 27, 2010 に掲載

need to find better use as it really has a different taste

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Yacon Syrup

Reviewer1811886により May 22, 2010 に掲載

I have to enter a rating in order for my review to be accepted, but i haven't yet tried the product; so the rating is meaningless. It looks good and i'm excited to try a low-glycemic sweetener

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very good

Reviewer2781191により Apr 28, 2010 に掲載

I have tried a few different Yacon Syrups now and this is good. It has a slightly more bittersweet taste to others but you quite quickly adjust to this.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good Stuff

Reviewer2062454により Feb 23, 2010 に掲載

Not overly sweet. Used in combination with agave sryup for cookies. only gave it three stars because I haven't used it alot yet.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Expensive, acquired taste

rdcoonsにより Jan 05, 2008 に掲載

This was the first time I tried yacon root syrup. It doesn't have as sweet of a taste as I was expecting. It has a molasses type flavor, yet not as sweet as molasses. It does add a nice flavor to the smoothies I made out of it, but this is probably too expensive to be something that I buy on a regular basis. Give it a try, you might like it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 8 の合計 8