JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,827

¥1,911

のセーブ: ¥84 (4 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
2 つ星
1 つ星
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Navitas Naturals, Organic, Cacao Powder, Raw Chocolate Powder, 16 oz (454 g)

4673783161675395721により Mar 05, 2015 に掲載

Just heard this powder has high levels of cadmium powder so will definitely not order again! It is a pity as it tastes fine.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I read up on Cacao and all the antioxidants it has but!

Reviewer1386519により Oct 22, 2015 に掲載

I did not realize how this stuff is like a drug. It makes me hyper because it increases chemicals in your brain more than caffeine. I have seen different raw food experts now who say stay away from this stuff. It is not a food. And long term use could be harmful. I like the taste but will switch to Carob. Do not be deceived. I see no articles on benefit to humans on taking this stuff.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Poor taste :(

Reviewer2471975により Aug 05, 2011 に掲載

Maybe I had too high expectation, I don't know really, but thing thing doesn't really smell and taste to me like cacao. Leave the non-sweet, even rather bitter sting, it is just not tasty!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

cacao powder

ling76により Aug 12, 2012 に掲載

I had a bad reaction to this, made my heart go crazy and I could not sleep at night. Tried it a few times before I realised this product was the reason. I react mush more badly to this than coffee. Gave it to a friend and she is very happy with it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Tastes Great!

Reviewer1087053により Nov 16, 2008 に掲載

I make a hot cocoa with it and add stevia and it tastes great! I also mix it with coconut water and ice with stevia glycerite (Now brand) and it tastes like a chocolate milkshake! It mixes well. It's great in the afternoon for a pick me up!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

did not like

Reviewer1960308により Jan 26, 2012 に掲載

wont buy again

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

expensive

Reviewer1533764により Aug 07, 2014 に掲載

Expensive and didn't taste as good as expected.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

terrible

Reviewer1670839により Dec 14, 2011 に掲載

The product is terrible.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Taste like poppy

Reviewer3276890により Aug 23, 2010 に掲載

I add a little bit to my peanut butter mixed smoothie and it tastes horrible!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

So-so.

Reviewer2289416により Jan 28, 2009 に掲載

I'm still getting used to the raw chocolate.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 11

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »