JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,572

¥3,350

のセーブ: ¥778 (23 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Works!

Reviewer3153877により Feb 14, 2011 に掲載

This always rids us of nasal, bronchial and throat stuff very quickly and it tastes great.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

My first line of defense

Reviewer1985097により Mar 29, 2011 に掲載

I have been using Umcka for several years after a friend mentioned it to me. My experinece has been that if I begin to take it as soon as I get the first inkling of symptoms, I can often avoid getting sick.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Recommend to Anyone.

Reviewer1130287により Apr 04, 2011 に掲載

Since this is a natural syrup, it takes about a week for the cough to completely be gone. P.S. I also used Boericke & Tafel, Nighttime Cough & Bronchial during the night

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Umcka works!

Reviewer2855078により Oct 13, 2011 に掲載

I was introduced to this product a few years ago and despite my initial cynicism, it really does works. You do have to take it 3-5 times a day and it can make your stomach feel a little uneasy but symptoms improve rapidly. Our family love it!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

IT WORKS!

Reviewer1793091により Nov 21, 2011 に掲載

Have not had to use 12hr decongestants since I started to use this product....Awesome!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Umcka Cold Care

Reviewer3259999により Mar 08, 2012 に掲載

I highly recommend this product. Several people in our office came down with a viral infection so as soon as I began the symptoms, I began taking Umcka and it reduced the length of my cold compared to those in the office that did not use Umcka.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good for Kids and Adults

Health-YourWealthにより Jun 22, 2012 に掲載

Take Umcka when you first feel the signs of a cold and lessen the duration or completely eliminate the cold from your body.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Works Wonders!

Reviewer2143127により Feb 22, 2010 に掲載

Wonderful, beneficial product and it tastes fabulous! My kids love it, as do I! Very helpful and necessary for all your cold needs.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

very pleased!

Reviewer2324060により Mar 04, 2010 に掲載

We have ordered Umcka from your website for the past year or so and are very pleased with this product. In fact we have recommended it to many of our friends! This product helps prevent us from getting a full blown cold and/or makes the cold disappear all together. Very pleased customer who will continue to order from your website!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Gone in 2 days

Reviewer1538549により Jan 19, 2011 に掲載

This is the best cold medicine I have ever used. I was miserable and after 2 days of taking Umcka I was 100% better. I have recommended this product to my co-workers and family. The ones that have used it have also been amazed by how quickly their symptoms were relieved and how fast Umcka made them feel better. I will always have this on hand.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 12

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »