JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,974

¥3,135

のセーブ: ¥1,160 (37 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
2 つ星
1 つ星
(9)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

homeotherapy

Reviewer2084455により Apr 20, 2015 に掲載

another homeotherapy product that my kids use (the other one is NatraBio's Children cold and flu). i really dont know whether they are effective but as it's natural (as it claims) i think there's no harm giving it a try before consulting a family doctor.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

it works

5154202668058465974により Mar 11, 2015 に掲載

Really works for my toddler in this winter. Less running nose. Price is cheaper if u purchase more.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Helps immunity

NHSHMGにより Sep 01, 2014 に掲載

I give it to my 3.5 yr old daughter, she loves the taste! Has echinacea too!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Haven't tried this yet

5249122675895496551により Dec 29, 2013 に掲載

Read a lot of good reviews about this so I am buying it for those days when my kids do get sick.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Cheaper than Sambucol

VerieChristmasにより Apr 22, 2013 に掲載

I used to buy Sambucol but decided to try this as it is cheaper. So far so good! Loving it! Review my reviews of Baby and good product s

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love it

5189356085948880757により Apr 18, 2013 に掲載

Its great! when my son is having cold or cough i feed him this and it helps!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good for kids

5093876058003725035により Jan 02, 2013 に掲載

very good for immunne system

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nice remedy for kid

5391253190162953069により Dec 02, 2012 に掲載

Very kid friendly, the medicine is easily lovable by my kids. It helps to overcome the sore throat and improve immune system. All natural ingredients, i am not afraid of over dose for them ..

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Expensive product

Zuleika83により Oct 08, 2012 に掲載

My child did not like it. Still waiting for the day when she will take it willingly. Expensive for it's volume.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Effective product for my kids

5334232391531318018により Sep 12, 2012 に掲載

Have started my kids on this product for about 3 months. I find it effective is reducing occurrences of coughs and colds and even if they do develop, the symptoms are milder.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 29

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »