JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥3,679

¥3,956

のセーブ: ¥278 (7 % オフ)

レビューを書く
  • この製品は、最高の鮮度を保つために冷蔵保管されています。

  • カスタマーの評価

    5 つ星
    4 つ星
    (2)
    3 つ星
    (2)
    2 つ星
    (0)
    1 つ星
    (0)
    レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    Great product!

    4756687992582116020により Apr 02, 2015 に掲載

    Great product, certainly notice it when I DON'T use it haha.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Nature's Way, Primadophilus Original

    5638617353844611702により Feb 25, 2015 に掲載

    I actually bought these by mistake, I was meant to buy the kids chewable probiotics. But I take them myself and they are great. You can buy this brand in New Zealand and this product is about 4 x the price that iHerb sell it for - fantastic saving buying and having it shipped from the other side of the world :)

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Nature's Way Probiotic

    Deckersにより Jun 19, 2012 に掲載

    The only probiotic we've ever taken. Love it!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Always a great thing to have on hand

    mountainponyにより Mar 07, 2012 に掲載

    We take this daily, and now that I am breast feeding I also use it in extra doses when I feel mastitis coming on to make it go away. A great supplement.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    liked...

    Reviewer2160462により Feb 06, 2012 に掲載

    use everyday---seems to settle my digestive system

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    not been as sick

    Reviewer2043717により Jan 27, 2012 に掲載

    I have used these for about a year and have been significantly healthier since starting them - fewer colds & coughs. Love it (especially since I have young germy children!).

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    My mail order for Primadophilus

    Reviewer1841488により Jan 19, 2012 に掲載

    I was very pleased with the service and price I received at this website. I found iherb by accident on the internet and will continue to use them for vitamins. Their prices are good and delivery time very good. Pat Walker

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Quality Probiotic

    Reviewer2515344により Sep 19, 2011 に掲載

    I have used Nature's Way Probiotics for several years and they seem to help my digestive system, at least as much or more than products from other companies and for a very reasonable price. I have bought other probiotics from Nature's Way but this one seems the best with only two strains (perhaps more is not always better). Also I believe it is the only one from them without FOS.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great Product -Great Value

    Reviewer3321441により May 19, 2011 に掲載

    Great Product -Great Value

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Primadophilus, Original

    Reviewer2869751により Apr 13, 2011 に掲載

    Easy to use and extremely affective.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 1 - 10 の合計 21

    « 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »