JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,215

¥2,435

のセーブ: ¥220 (9 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
  • この製品は、最高の鮮度を保つために冷蔵保管されています。

  • レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    Nature's Way, Primadophilus

    Reviewer1063284により Mar 27, 2008 に掲載

    The care in which this probiotic was shipped was most impressive. It was received still on ice and cold. Another great servie from I-Herb.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Primadophilus w/Bifidus

    Reviewer2894267により May 19, 2006 に掲載

    ...easier said than spelled. I've been using this product for years with consistent success.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Primadophilus Bifidus

    Reviewer1583487により Jan 12, 2009 に掲載

    This is an excellent probiotic blend - a brand I trust. It comes shipped to me in a foam container with an ice pack and is cold when I get it! I've used probiotics for colon health for many years, and I highly recommend this as a good brand and product.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Effective Probiotic

    Reviewer3008771により Nov 27, 2011 に掲載

    This product is an effective probiotic I've been taking for several years. As an experiment, I stopped taking it for a couple of weeks to see if I noticed a difference. Wow, did I notice a difference! The degree of flatulence (gas production) immediately increased without the probiotic. This blend of four friendly bacteria works great with my digestive system. Recently, I read that use of a probiotic may enhance calcium absorption.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Travel

    Reviewer1242717により Dec 12, 2011 に掲載

    Use whenever I travel abroad! Great stuff!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Professional grade probiotics

    4863205799673756387により Jun 11, 2012 に掲載

    A simple, yet extremely effective product, I have used this both on a daily basis and in cases of illness with increased dosage. As a triathlete, achieving and maintaining GI tract health is key to training and racing performance - Nature's Way Primadophilus does just that, and quickly. I've used other brands and different probiotic strains, Nature's Way Bifidus has always been the best for me. On top of this, iherb guarantees the product is stored properly with refrigeration, and also ships it on ice for you, ensuring the probiotic doesn't degrade.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    - Great Probiotics that Work -

    Christalにより Aug 02, 2012 に掲載

    I was beginning to experience constipation. 2 caps a day of Primadophilus and I have a healthy daily bowel movement. I keep it refrigerated to ensure its potency down to the very last capsule. When I run out of this I'm constipated again. Maybe I need to continue for some more time.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    good

    Reviewer2362967により Apr 27, 2012 に掲載

    i like it, will take it again

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    bifiduys

    Reviewer3055813により Feb 17, 2011 に掲載

    After a bowel test that showed I was lacking the bifidum bacterium, my doctor told me to take bifidum suppliments. I like these better than the powder, Topfer.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Good product

    Reviewer3273127により May 04, 2011 に掲載

    The product seems to be doing the job well: I don't get bloated as much. Also, I only have to take one capsule! Will buy it again. Recommended.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 1 - 10 の合計 28

    « 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »