JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,708

¥4,298

のセーブ: ¥1,591 (37 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

  • 日本の税関規制により、一回の御注文につき、1個までがご購入出来る数量となります。

  • レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    DIM-Plus

    Reviewer2002384により Mar 01, 2008 に掲載

    DIM-Plus has helped to regulate my periods, and now I have very little if any PMS, back pain, or heavy flow.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great Product, Great Value!

    Reviewer2829759により Nov 25, 2008 に掲載

    I combine this products with Femaprin Vitex Extract, R-lipoic acid, and dim-plus as i have PCOS

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    I believe it's good

    Reviewer2776030により Feb 09, 2011 に掲載

    I haven't noticed a difference and I've been taking it for 3 months now - am still getting estrogen attacks and my cycle is still not quite right. However, I'm not blaming the product - I was taking reishi and discovered it is estrogenic so I don't think the DIM could counteract it. I believe, despite my lack of results, that this is a good product, I trust it, and it's an excellent price. I may go off it for a month to test it's effect

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    love this product

    Reviewer1748532により Apr 02, 2011 に掲載

    I have found that this product has really helped me with PMS and even lessened symptoms of allergy to preservatives. I have recommended this product to my family and friends enthusiastically. I wouldn't want to be without it now that I've found it!

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    DIM-Plus

    Reviewer2860003により Apr 10, 2011 に掲載

    It has been a wonderful natural pill for me. I find myself less irritated.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    No more mood swings

    Reviewer2052168により Jan 12, 2011 に掲載

    This product levels out the bad estrogen production and stimulates the good estrogen production. Chin break-outs during my menstrual cycle have stopped aa well as cramps and mood swings

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Estrogen support

    Reviewer2445310により Sep 05, 2008 に掲載

    Being on my late twenties, the estrogen gets a little out of hand specially a week before my cycle. This product help me to make sure my hormones stay in check during those critical moments.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Recommended by Dr.

    Reviewer2951187により Jan 24, 2008 に掲載

    My dr. recommended this product to help balance Estrogen in body, after being a Breast Cancer survivor.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    What I was looking for!

    Reviewer2313272により Jan 23, 2008 に掲載

    This product controls painful bloating for me.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Don't be without it!

    Reviewer2127161により Apr 25, 2010 に掲載

    This product helps keep my hot flashes at bay and also gives me a boost of energy.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 71 - 80 の合計 322

    « 前の | 6 7 8 9 10 | 次のページ »