JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,968

¥4,786

のセーブ: ¥1,818 (38 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

  • 日本の税関規制により、一回の御注文につき、1個までがご購入出来る数量となります。

  • レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    Relief finally!

    Reviewer1547003により Oct 18, 2011 に掲載

    I am 45 and began experiencing severe hot flashes, night sweats, up and down all night, feeling terrible, etc. I came to iherb and saw this product along with Now Foods, Solutions, Natural Progesterone had really helped others. My symptoms were greatly reduced/improved in about three days...I am feeling so much better!

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    It is working

    Reviewer2966228により Jun 05, 2010 に掲載

    This is helping me to not get night sweats and I am sleeping much better now.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Helps with fibrocystic breats

    Reviewer2659197により Oct 28, 2010 に掲載

    I had my first thermogram last year (age 45). The results showed fibrocystic changes that I was told was probably due to estrogen dominance. It was recommended that I take flax and DIM. I took 2 DIM-plus capsules per day for 4 months & had a repeat thermogram. Much improved! Without this prevention, breast cancer was a possibility. (I don't want to repeat my mother's history.) I recommend every woman have a breast thermogram.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    The End of Hot Flashes

    Reviewer3289119により Feb 03, 2010 に掲載

    These put an end to my hot flashes almost overnight and I can tell when I miss a day of them.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Carol Brock

    Reviewer2612101により Apr 08, 2008 に掲載

    It definitely improves my mental well-being. I feel better, have a much better attitude, more energy and I have a sense of humor - again. My two daughters (both in their 40's) are taking it also. We all are reacting in a very positive way.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    DIM-Plus

    Reviewer2002384により Mar 01, 2008 に掲載

    DIM-Plus has helped to regulate my periods, and now I have very little if any PMS, back pain, or heavy flow.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great Product, Great Value!

    Reviewer2829759により Nov 25, 2008 に掲載

    I combine this products with Femaprin Vitex Extract, R-lipoic acid, and dim-plus as i have PCOS

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    I believe it's good

    Reviewer2776030により Feb 09, 2011 に掲載

    I haven't noticed a difference and I've been taking it for 3 months now - am still getting estrogen attacks and my cycle is still not quite right. However, I'm not blaming the product - I was taking reishi and discovered it is estrogenic so I don't think the DIM could counteract it. I believe, despite my lack of results, that this is a good product, I trust it, and it's an excellent price. I may go off it for a month to test it's effect

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    love this product

    Reviewer1748532により Apr 02, 2011 に掲載

    I have found that this product has really helped me with PMS and even lessened symptoms of allergy to preservatives. I have recommended this product to my family and friends enthusiastically. I wouldn't want to be without it now that I've found it!

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    DIM-Plus

    Reviewer2860003により Apr 10, 2011 に掲載

    It has been a wonderful natural pill for me. I find myself less irritated.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 71 - 80 の合計 331

    « 前の | 6 7 8 9 10 | 次のページ »