JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥3,032

¥4,814

のセーブ: ¥1,782 (37 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

  • 日本の税関規制により、一回の御注文につき、1個までがご購入出来る数量となります。

  • レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    DIM saved my life

    zsuzsaにより Apr 02, 2012 に掲載

    I use this along with Emerita Pro-Gest cream, and for the first time in my life (Im 31 years old, female) I feel like bricks have been lifted off my shoulders. For the first week I felt irritable, and even more out of balance than usual - but then magic happened. I have such a wonderful sense of well-being, my body feels relaxed and in the "flow" of life, and my hormones are finally balancing. I want to get up and do things, for the sake of doing them. I can exercise longer, eat foods that normally would upset my stomach and sleep all throughout the night. My acne has already started to clear and my PMS gone. I've tried and taken so many remedies for over a decade to heal my hormone issues that have either half worked or not worked at all - so to comment that this might be a placebo effect, is out of the question. It's not. DIM is wonderful and I recommend this to anyone who suffers from hormonal imbalance. The longer you stay on this product, the better you will feel - thus I am excited to see what will become of me a few months down the road. I just got my life back.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great for Perimenopause

    Reviewer2498812により Jan 11, 2012 に掲載

    I'm at that age where I should be experiencing mood swings, hot flashes, night sweats, dry skin and other signs of impending menopause, but DIM Plus Estrogen has kept all of those symptoms away. Recommended.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Thrilled With This Product!

    Reviewer1105466により Jul 15, 2008 に掲載

    I have tried so many supplements for menopause symptoms (night sweats, hot flashes etc), none were noticeably effective until DIM - this really must balance good and bad estrogen - my symptoms have all but disappeared. I sleep almost through the night now and feel so much better! I started using the NOW Foods Natural Progesterone Calming Lavender Skin Cream at the same time - so it may be a combination of both that have relieved my symptoms. Oh and iHerbs service, selection and pricing is second to none! Sandi from Canada.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    The BEST!!!

    Reviewer3279416により Jul 26, 2011 に掲載

    I do believe that just about everyone should take these. I am a breast cancer survivor and this supplement lowers the estrodial, which is the aggressive estrogen that grows into cancers in both men and women. It makes me and my husband both nicer people by keeping our estrogen in check. I also give it to my 20 year old daughter who gets PMS as PMS and cancer prevention. GOOD STUFF!!!!!

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Cured my insomnia

    5358102456861624248により May 20, 2013 に掲載

    I had been having peri/pre menopausal issues for 6 months involving occasional night sweats but mostly terrible insomnia for at least half my cycle. I was also having ovarian pain which was getting worse. After a pelvic ultrasound showed all normal re the ovaries, visits to 3 different GPs to try to work out the insomnia, my regular GP finally agreed the insomnia was hormone related and could only suggest trying the pill. I was loathed to go this route and did my own research. After not having much success with progesterone cream I decided to try DIM. All I can say is WOW. From day 1 insomnia gone, ovary pain gone, no night sweats. If you suffer from hormone related insomnia please give DIM a try. I take one dim plus, morning and night with food.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Endometriosis cure for me!!

    Reviewer1929716により Sep 28, 2011 に掲載

    Prayers answered! I began taking this 5 days before my cycle and had immediate results! Now I have short, light periods without cramps and nausea. I only take it a week before and during cycle. Many friends have had similar results and some lose weight too. I am very thankful for this supplement and as always iherb has the best prices and service available!!!

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Relief, when nothing else would help

    Reviewer1470069により Apr 17, 2010 に掲載

    I started taking this product only days before my last cycle began and didn't notice much of a difference in the PMS and related menstrual pains and problems. However, I've been taking it for a few months now, and the difference is amazing. So far, it has helped stop breakthrough bleeding, 2+ weeks of non-stop violent migraines (I still get the onset of an occasional one depending on other factors, but no worse than any other time of the month, and they're managable), and really helped ease the muscle pain, cramping and back aches I experienced for years. I'd highly recommend this product, and suggest that even if you don't experience immediately noticeable relief, don't give up on it right away. It might take time or increasing the dose. I take two a day, with my vitamins.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great!

    4669111111808598293により Jul 26, 2015 に掲載

    I started suffering from frequent and painful hormonal breakouts after quitting birth control. Taking one tablet a day has helped calm my skin down. I've been taking DIM for a little over a month. I'll update my review when I finish the bottle. I've already ordered my second bottle! UPDATE I have been taking Dim-plus for 10 months. Once my skin cleared I began only taking one tablet a day, and I have been able to maintain my skin.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    used this for estrogen dominance 06-29-09

    Reviewer2674925により Jun 29, 2009 に掲載

    Have used this for almost a month now and it has taken my male estrogen from a high 59 down to 22. No more night sweats and cold sweats during the day. I feel great now. I finally found something that works.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Have been using for 3 months

    Reviewer1014892により Jun 11, 2011 に掲載

    I use this for hormonal imbalance. My periods are lighter (normally they are very heavy) now just heavy and last for 3-4 days instead of 6 days causing me to be very anemic. I also feel more relaxed and have LESS PMS symptoms :-) I will continue to use 2 capsules per day.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 1 - 10 の合計 217

    « 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »