JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥690

¥1,078

のセーブ: ¥387 (36 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(9)
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(2)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

WONDERFUL!

Reviewer3347852により Apr 24, 2012 に掲載

This is wonderful, in conjunction with Fenugreek seed it helps boost your milk supply.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Works Perfectly with Fenugreek for Milk Supply

Reviewer1358131により Sep 17, 2012 に掲載

This works perfectly with fenugreek in helping to increase my milk supply. Will continue to buy this in the future along with fenugreek. Those 2 work better together (as Dr. Jack Newman, world renowned breastfeeding doctor, states). They have definitely worked for me. Blessed Thistle is for the flow of milk. Fenugreek is for the actual milk production.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best results taken with fenugreek seeds

Reviewer2391856により Oct 11, 2010 に掲載

My milk supply has increased significantly after taking this with fenugreek seeds..

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Huge Help with Nursing Supply

Reviewer2278975により Jun 14, 2010 に掲載

I battled low supply all through breastfeeding. Blessed thistle was one of the few things I could tell was actually making a difference. I noticed no ill side effects.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

galactogogue

Reviewer2326136により May 04, 2007 に掲載

I take blessed thistle capsules and fenugreek capsules together and find them excellent for increasing my milk supply.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent Product for PMS

5497171235013388804により Nov 18, 2013 に掲載

Have been using this for years... start taking it 5 days before cycle begins - absolutely SAVES me from menstrual migraines!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Low Milk Supply

Reviewer2469912により Nov 08, 2008 に掲載

This in combination with the Fenugreek and Mothers Milk Tea have helped tremendously!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

worked well

Reviewer2689174により Sep 26, 2009 に掲載

I noticed an increase in my breastmilk production when I used this in combination with Fenugreek seed.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Lactation booster

4956145053622919493により Dec 10, 2012 に掲載

Great in combo with fenugreek and fennel

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

It helps me

Reviewer3045644により Nov 08, 2008 に掲載

I have an autoimmune illness which causes inflammation in my digestive tract. Blessed Thistle seems to calm this aspect of my various symptoms. I wish it helped them all...but every little little bit of relief helps. Bless you.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 47

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »