JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,262

¥3,016

のセーブ: ¥754 (25 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
(8)
4 つ星
(1)
3 つ星
(0)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

love it

Reviewer1772911により Mar 10, 2009 に掲載

This is the most simple candida cleanse I've found. I love it. Seems to be doing a great job so far!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product

Reviewer1499449により Feb 19, 2010 に掲載

One of the more powerful supplements for candida.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Effective

Reviewer2934076により May 27, 2011 に掲載

It is one of the most effective programs I've found so far.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Did what it said it would.

Reviewer1734840により Feb 10, 2012 に掲載

Felt awful(flu-like no fever) for about 4 days and got some pimples. Then all better after. Note:I did nothing to prep for this program. Ate carbs and sugars right up to the day I started, but stopped while on the program. Happy with the result.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

not bad!

4729455492504633001により Sep 24, 2014 に掲載

I really tried everything else I could find in Romania for my Candida. And as a last resort I bought this from another continent. I really felt good! I am right now in the second stage and it really helped. I hope I can say that after I finish it as well. For now, 5 stars becaouse its the only thing that ever helped me.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Candistroy

Reviewer1430824により Jan 02, 2008 に掲載

Although this product says it has to be shipped on ice it wasn't. It does seem to be working well

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

deb_hathaway@hotmail.com

Reviewer1053868により Sep 17, 2008 に掲載

I like the comanation in this product. I have had good results with it and intent on using it in the furture

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nature's Secret, Candistroy

Reviewer3103235により Dec 13, 2008 に掲載

I was very pleased with the results from using Candistroy. I found your website easy to use. Thank you, TA

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 8 の合計 8