JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Nice Nature Cleanse!

Reviewer2672282により Oct 29, 2009 に掲載

Easy on your intestines and does the job at the same time!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I recommend Acai Berry Pure-Body Cleanse

Reviewer2687180により Aug 06, 2009 に掲載

Taking Acai Berry Pure-Body cleanser regulated me more. I also felt better. I would recommend and will continue taking Acai Berry. Willing to order more

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Isn't harsh

Reviewer2100441により Jul 15, 2010 に掲載

I like this product because it isn't harsh on your system and really works well.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Fantastic

Aussie-girlにより Mar 03, 2011 に掲載

I love this product. I lost 10 kilograms (22 lb)and then got stuck. After taking this product for two months, I have finally shed the last 5 kilograms (11 lb) that has been bothering me for a year. I feel great.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Cleanse

Reviewer2352605により Jul 05, 2012 に掲載

Does the deed, easy to use

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Shae! FL.

Reviewer1000109により Jun 16, 2011 に掲載

Don't understand how this product can hurt anyone. I have been very sick. I half to have a gentle product,This is the only one, I have found that works! I use it for urinary track Infections. I am healthy now. Thank you! Nature's Secret.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Works!

Reviewer1235063により Jan 26, 2011 に掲載

I tried few different brands of Acai Berry in a past and none of worked well like Nature's Secret Acai Powder Berry. It cleanses gently but effectively. When I need another cleanse, I will definitely buy this one and not others.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Fast shipping, great prices

Reviewer2026040により Sep 10, 2010 に掲載

I already know this product, its quality is perfect

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

excellent

Reviewer2479503により Dec 21, 2009 に掲載

a very good product

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

It works great!

Reviewer2541535により Oct 24, 2011 に掲載

I bought this product from another store (which I ended up paying more for the same) I was so thrilled when I found it at Iherbs.com and realized that it was almost $8.00 less than what I'd already paid for a this brand store (GNC) I bought some for me and my mom to try. We are both happy with the results, specially my mom since this was her first time using a cleanser, she loves it. Do take in consideration that erveryone reacts different to this type of products. I was taking the full dose (4 tablets a day) but eneded up lowering the dose to 2 a day because my stomach was reacting to it (loose bowel movements)My mom also said she has to stick to 2 a day max. When I took this product for the first time I did take the full dose (4 tabs) but 3 months later that I took it again, I only needed 2 tabs. It worked great for me and my mom. Just remember everybody reacts different, you know your body better!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 27

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »