JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Nature's Plus, Source of Life, Vitamin, Mineral & Protein Energy Shake, Creamy Granola Flavor

Reviewer2035571により Aug 09, 2015 に掲載

I've used this product for years and have always enjoyed it. However, they are now using stevia as a sweetener. I'm sensitive to stevia - it gives me headaches. Also, I really dislike it's odd and bitter flavor. I contacted Nature's Plus on several occasions to see if they would offer a stevia free version, but received no response. This product is now ruined for me.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

This drink works!

Reviewer3088852により May 31, 2010 に掲載

I use this drink to make sure I get all I need nutritionally and I feel great! I keep buying this over and over!!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good shake

Reviewer3138679により Dec 21, 2008 に掲載

I like the flavor and trust the brand.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

TASTES SOOO GOOD!!

Reviewer1744579により Mar 08, 2009 に掲載

My fiance and I have it a 2-3 times/ week as a breakfast smoothie after our morning cardio and not only are we super energized throughout the day we find that we are satisfied without hunger. We don't even need a mid-morning snack! We normally just use water with just a small bit of milk. We occasionally drop a teaspoon of honey in the blender if we don't use the milk. We highly recommend it for anyone who wants to eat a balanced light meal without sacrificing adequate nutrition or taste.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

fantastic

Reviewer2092119により Apr 29, 2009 に掲載

I've always loved this shake, great taste and plenty of kick. Just don't leave it in the fridge for to long after mixing it or it turns into goop!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Unbelievably good!

Reviewer2259781により Nov 12, 2009 に掲載

This was recommended by a friend and it's even better than he said. It really gives energy and the enzymes help the digestive system. Great stuff!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good Stuff!

Reviewer1033403により Sep 06, 2010 に掲載

Been using this for years, good stuff.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love the nutty flavour

Reviewer1106853により Sep 15, 2011 に掲載

Nice mild tasting. I mix it with some fruits and cacao powder and nibs for superfood smoothie in the morning.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love it!!!

Reviewer3354974により Oct 20, 2011 に掲載

This is a great protein shake.......I have tried a lot of others and have not been satisfied with any of them. I would highly recommend this product.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I love this product

Reviewer3163329により Feb 28, 2012 に掲載

I have used this energy shake many, many times. I am a vegetarian and need a protein boost sometimes. This product is great for that. With 21 grams of protein if made with milk. Plus all the great vitamins and bioflavinoids to boot. I highly recommend this product to anyone.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 27

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »