JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

ok

5594067935320390969により Apr 08, 2016 に掲載

bon

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Natural vitamin d.

5542975922880931448により Dec 13, 2015 に掲載

Good source of natural vitamin d. I spread the powder of one capsule / two times a week over my breakfast.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Mushrooms as sun rays!

Reviewer1393699により May 27, 2015 に掲載

Excellent product, raises blood levels of Vitamin D. In Winter I take 2 capsules twice a week, or 1 capsule four times a week. Brilliant & can't get anything as effective or easy to take in Australia. Thanks iHerb!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Works for me.

Reviewer3046934により Mar 23, 2015 に掲載

Nothing bad to say about them.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Nature's Plus, Source of Life, Garden, Vitamin D3, 60 Veggie Caps

Reviewer2100867により Nov 25, 2014 に掲載

2500 iu per capsule of D3 from mushrooms. Not sure if this makes a difference being extract of mushroom but one would think it is how the body would prefer it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

OTTIMO

5010256358187559085により Sep 04, 2014 に掲載

Io sono intollerante alla Lanolina e devo dire che questa alternativa è stupenda!! 2 al giorno tutti i giorni!!! Complimenti a Iherb rapidi e sempre precisi!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Great whole food D3

Reviewer1894856により Jul 04, 2014 に掲載

My daughter has Type 1 Diabetes and has very low vit D levels. Other brands of vitamin D caused increased blood sugar. She was sensitive to something in them. This was a life saver. She's been taking for months and hasn't affected her sugars. Hoping it has increased the low vit D levels.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

needs 2 capsules per day, so less value

4639964392975257815により Jun 03, 2014 に掲載

I like the product in general because it is vegetarian. But in order to get the proper dosage of 5000 IU one must take 2 capsules per day. So that means that it is only for 30 days. I thought it was for 60 days and each capsule has the daily dose. So this makes it more expensive and less value than I thought.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

4 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

I like

ulanikaにより May 22, 2014 に掲載

take it always! good price for vegan D3

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Good value

5205758833389112609により Apr 19, 2014 に掲載

I usually buy Garden of Life because they are RAW and next time I think I will revert. I don't have anything bad to say about this product except I wish it was a raw product :)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 10 の合計 36

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »