JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,254

¥2,994

のセーブ: ¥740 (25 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(9)
3 つ星
(2)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Red Fruit Source and Urinary Infection Preventer

Reviewer1800343により Aug 03, 2011 に掲載

Red fruits are soo-o good for you, and this one can help to keep urinary tract infections from beginning.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

cranberries

Reviewer2751322により Aug 22, 2011 に掲載

Easy to swallow. Hard to believe they cram all that into a small pill.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

excellent product

Reviewer2349484により Aug 10, 2011 に掲載

100% satisfaction, and even recomended

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Works to keep UTI's away

Reviewer2578853により Aug 14, 2011 に掲載

Good bargain and works well if u take regularly. If you get a UTI this won't fix the problem after the fact but can help until you get into the doctor.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

So, good to stop pain. may be cure

4724433607510936385により Mar 26, 2013 に掲載

Working well and happy life, bye bye uti!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good

4884197507157081572により Jun 17, 2015 に掲載

good effect

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excelente

5025003748559590362により Jan 04, 2015 に掲載

Un producto de alta calidad. Satisfacción garantizada. Perfecto para mantener las vías urinarias saludables.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

arandanos para infecciones de orina

5602895162798584510により Apr 03, 2015 に掲載

Tomo estos arándanos combinados con d-mannose y no he vuelto a tener infecciones, después de muchos años he dado con la solución.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

ดี

5395232600637761398により May 10, 2015 に掲載

กลิ่นดี

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Effective against UTIs

AIM-FOR-GOOD-HEALTHにより Mar 15, 2016 に掲載

This is a potent supplement to treat UTIs. I take it immediately I suspect something, and bang it's on the way out. Good product, good price and huge supply. (Be sure to visit my page for my 100 plus reviews by clicking on my username.)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 28

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »