JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥807

¥1,076

のセーブ: ¥269 (25 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(9)
3 つ星
(8)
2 つ星
(2)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Good

5277483302034183827により Jul 03, 2015 に掲載

Good

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nature's Baby Organics, Shampoo & Body Wash, Vanilla Tangerine

greenandcleanにより Feb 20, 2015 に掲載

Wow, this is actually the first vanilla tangerine product I've purchased that actually smells like vanilla and tangerine! It lathers allright and the smell is not too strong or overpowering. Doesn't hurt my baby's eyes. I do wish the bottle was bigger though, the entire family is using it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

disappointed

5680246761529508197により Dec 02, 2014 に掲載

It makes my scalp flake and itch. So sad

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent

5479866647373243947により Nov 13, 2014 に掲載

I originally selected this product as it received such an excellent rating on www.ewg.org I was however very interested to see if it would work well, as often the more natural products don't always deliver. But I'm very happy to say I love everything about this product - the cost, the smell, the "safety" of it, and the fact that it cleans very well. We also use the Nature's Baby Organics, Conditioner, Vanilla Tangerine, and would highly recommend that also. It conditions beautifully and of course is safe, and smells great.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Muy bueno

5652133459637544859により Aug 11, 2014 に掲載

Deja la piel de mi hija muy suave, hace bien de espuma aunque no exagerado. El olor es muy suave aunque luego no queda mucho olor en la piel, pero por lo demas es fantastico. Lo volveré a comprar.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good product

5100454032469146505により Jul 14, 2014 に掲載

In adults: It's good for the body and short hair, but not recomended for oily long hair.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

what I was looking for

5238174113535805069により Jun 13, 2014 に掲載

ordered daughters ... shampoo and conditioner from this company .. my daughter's hair is long and entanglement that this shampoo with air conditioning coped with this problem ... now raschechyvat hair without problems))

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Disappointed

5530581846663867475により May 29, 2014 に掲載

It smells sweet and nice, but that's all it's good for actually. My scalp didn't like this shampoo at all, it itches a lot and my hair feels dirty even though I washed it. I use it just as body wash now and it's ok.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good

chupkaにより Feb 02, 2014 に掲載

mild, good shampoo

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Strongly recommended

5329948568183249862により Nov 22, 2013 に掲載

I'm very happy with this product. Smells nice, doesn't contain any harmful chemicals, really helps my daughter's hair grow, makes it healthy, soft and shiny.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 35

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »