JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,573

¥3,674

のセーブ: ¥1,102 (30 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(7)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

im so happy i got this!

Reviewer1602129により Apr 03, 2008 に掲載

I am trying to wean myself totally from OTC anti-inflammatories. I have trouble not using it when I have headaches(largely hrmone related) and occasional pinched nerve in neck. I tested it against a piched nerve this week, and it worked better than the ibuprofen I had used before. Although I had to take increasingly higher dosages for it to really relieve that intense of pain. At 3-4 tablets I was significantly more comfortable, unlike 2-200mg ibuprofen. Have used for minor headache and 2-3 tabs helped, but with major headache did not seem to help. I will continue to use!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Improves Memory and Digestion

Reviewer2996063により Apr 29, 2008 に掲載

Natural Factors Turmeric and Bromelain capsules have helped to improve my memory retention, concentration, and has reduced constipation within the first week!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Natural Factors, tumeric & Bromlain

Reviewer1634398により Apr 17, 2008 に掲載

I have been taking Tumeric for about (3) years now and have gotten other people to use it as well because it is great for your digestive system and also many other things like arthritis and now they have found that it may stablize MS. I would rate it a (5) and will continue to use it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Natural Factors, Trumeric & Bromelain

Reviewer1099374により Aug 02, 2008 に掲載

My doctor wants me to take this because I had a high liver count. My liver count is back to normal. I guess it works or at least helps.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great for inflamation

Reviewer2366661により Mar 14, 2008 に掲載

This along with my proteolytic enzymes have made my joints, especially my knees, pain-free. Aids digestion as well. Wouldn't be without it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product

Reviewer1973262により Sep 01, 2008 に掲載

I am taking this to go with my serrapeptase. I have been taking this for my MS. Within a week my rhinitis cleared up completely, an unexpected benefit! I am breathing better than ever. Other parts of my body are losing their stiffness. I am very pleased and look forward to continued success.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Cannot be without this

Reviewer2485000により May 11, 2008 に掲載

This is a great product for inflamation. The tumeric really helps I can definetly feel a difference!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Inflammation Block

Reviewer2060826により Jun 10, 2008 に掲載

My MD herbologist recommends this product for the inflammation associated with fibromyalgia. It seems to work for me, when I am able to time it just right. It needs to be taken on an empty stomach, between meal, in order for it to work on tissues rather than on food digestion. And I have a difficult time remembering to take the pills between meals.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

You have to try them

Reviewer2705986により May 12, 2008 に掲載

They actually do decrease inflammation. I noticed they seem to increase energy level as well......a bonus I guess.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Turmeric is a Wonderful Healing Herb

SherryBにより Aug 23, 2012 に掲載

I tend to have chronic inflammation in my lower back and turmeric works great to maintain and control the inflammation on a day to day basis. Natural Factor's turmeric is very easy on the stomach and the bromelain is a great digestive additive as well as an enzyme that fights inflammation. Turmeric is just a great overall healing herb! Highly recommended. Priced right as well when compared to local health food stores.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 96

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »