JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,965

¥2,807

のセーブ: ¥842 (30 % オフ)

レビューを書く
  • PharmaGABA uses GABA exclusively manufactured by Pharma Foods International, Japan.
  • カスタマーの評価

    5 つ星
    4 つ星
    3 つ星
    (3)
    2 つ星
    (2)
    1 つ星
    レビュー | 英語
    日本語 (0)
    並び替え

    A much better choice than antidepressants!

    Reviewer3009253により Jan 02, 2009 に掲載

    I was at the end of my rope with postpartum anxieties. My doctors always tell me to take the strong drugs that will make me a walking zombie. I was sent an email from iherb to try this product and am I glad I did! Not only do I feel more relaxed all day, I am getting deeper sleep at night. I am so thankful for natural choices. I am a happier mom and wife now without the side effects of headache, weight gain and a bunch of other stuff. Thank You Natural Factors for doing such a good job!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Leveling out my Moods

    Reviewer1984486により Nov 15, 2009 に掲載

    I've been taking this GABA for a few weeks now and have noticed a consistent elevation of my mood and a reduction in the anxiety I feel. I recommend this (and 5-HTP) especially for alcoholics and drug addicts who do NOT want to be at risk by taking prescription meds for anxiety and stress.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    This works

    Reviewer2371998により Aug 07, 2009 に掲載

    I did notice I am more relaxed and not so quick to get upset with co-workers. In fact I was able to ignore a lot more of what they were doing like talking on the phone while at work and just being lazy. With this Herb I was able to give gentle reminders without getting upset.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Less stress

    Reviewer2618534により Apr 20, 2013 に掲載

    Nice product. For me this works better than holy basil or passionflower. I take one at breakfast, one at lunch and one before sleep. In a couple of days i felt more relax and peacefull. Try it!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    PharmaGaba reduces stress

    Reviewer3107752により Jun 18, 2011 に掲載

    The product reduces stress right away without sacrifising alertness and concentration.However, its power to improve sleep is not so remarkable.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    good product

    Reviewer2447517により Jul 16, 2011 に掲載

    ive only just started it but it seems to do what it promises.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    I do think these work (review from Australia)

    Reviewer2575355により Sep 22, 2010 に掲載

    I also take Ashwaghanda - but I do think this works.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Very good product

    Reviewer1019614により Dec 27, 2010 に掲載

    I use this product in conjunction with fish oil and sam-e for seasonal depression. It works well but remember to give yourself 3-4 weeks to ramp up when beginning any product like this. They don't work immediately (usually) and may take time to work but will be worth it. I have had no side effects and I can handle the dreary northeast weather this year.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Finally an herbal solution

    Reviewer2202050により May 06, 2009 に掲載

    I have suffered with anxiety disorder for several years now, and have been prescribed benzodiazapines. I find them helpful, but I'm very happy that there is now anatural choice that is somewhat effective for me. I will probably order ths product again in the future.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 1 - 9 の合計 9