JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,797

¥3,995

のセーブ: ¥1,198 (30 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(3)
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Bromelain Works

4995238891798685786により Jan 13, 2014 に掲載

Natural Factors seems to be a good value. Potency and price and quantity / dosage - seem good.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Great product at a good price!

Reviewer1602564により Jan 02, 2012 に掲載

Natural Factors Bromelain is a most effective product for post operative swelling and bruising! My doctor recommended two 500mg capsules 3 times daily (3000 mg daily) beginning two weeks prior to surgery (for a major tummy tuck) and for a month following surgery. Amazingly enough, I had barely any bruising and I found the Bromelain really helped with post-operative swelling.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

8 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Bromelain

Reviewer3189453により Jun 21, 2011 に掲載

Seems to work as well as asperin.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Bromelain 500 mg

Reviewer1609057により Oct 03, 2010 に掲載

Excellent Price compared to everywhere else.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Bromelain

Reviewer1145465により May 04, 2010 に掲載

Great! Anyone with a chest cold should consider this supplement! Thank you iherb for carrying great products.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Bromelain, a wonderful discovery

Reviewer1090244により Dec 14, 2009 に掲載

Bromelain, I have found is a wonderful anti-inflammatory pain reliever. I have tried many different compounds and find this one to work very well.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

6 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Using for joint issues

Reviewer1783842により Oct 06, 2009 に掲載

I have been taking this on an empty stomach in the morning for years and by doing this I read where it would be helping my joints. At 66, I experience some knee issues sporadically, and that is my only problem. In recent years, I have added hyaluronic acid and Chrondroitin, however.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

would buy again

Reviewer1058619により Mar 23, 2009 に掲載

Very pleased with this product - have used as a digestive enzyme and to help with inflammation.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

4 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Good product for gout

Reviewer2876967により Dec 05, 2008 に掲載

helps during gout attacks. I'm taking two a day right now, and go up to 6-10 a day if I get a gout bout. Really helps.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Bromelain 500 mg

Reviewer2187010により Jun 23, 2008 に掲載

It was just o.k. Don't think I'd ever purchase it again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 14

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »