JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,601

¥4,264

のセーブ: ¥1,663 (39 % オフ)

レビューを書く
  • This product used to be sold under the brand name "Biotech". It is now sold under the brand name "Natrol".

  • カスタマーの評価

    5 つ星
    4 つ星
    (4)
    3 つ星
    (6)
    2 つ星
    (2)
    1 つ星
    (3)
    レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    It has side effects

    Reviewer2525620により Sep 15, 2014 に掲載

    It works on my hair loss but this product has side effects. I experienced muscle weakness and fatigue. I feel tired the entire day and I couldn't get up from my bed in the morning. After I stopped taking the tablets I regained my normal energy and strength. Will never buy this product again. I suggest to take Neocell, Super Collagen+C, Type 1 & 3. It works well for hair loss problems without side effects.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

    Natrol, Shen Min Hair Regrowth Advanced

    Reviewer2620540により Nov 27, 2011 に掲載

    My hair has been falling out for many years. Now I'm seeing less fall out. Starting the 2nd bottle. Very Very happy. Sure by the time I finish the next bottle I'll be ready to give it a 5 star.Vivian

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    good product

    Reviewer1171665により Jul 14, 2011 に掲載

    great price. Have not noticed too much of a difference in my hair yet.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

    hair regrowth formula

    Reviewer2891508により Jan 27, 2011 に掲載

    I see no evidence of any hair growth and I have been taking these tablets for many months.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

    Letteria Beyrouty

    Reviewer1653714により Jan 18, 2011 に掲載

    Exelent and prompt service. Thank you.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Shen Min

    Reviewer1996373により Jul 13, 2010 に掲載

    Great product!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great product

    Reviewer2703564により Nov 16, 2009 に掲載

    Am extremely impressed with all 3 products i ordered and the quick delivery time. will be ordering again.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Shen mIn

    Reviewer1297417により Jul 06, 2009 に掲載

    In just a couple weeks my hair is thicker and I think my hair loss is subsiding. I already talked a friend into buying she min! Five stars.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    menopause support

    Reviewer3106873により Apr 09, 2009 に掲載

    Hair is thicker and grows longer but also it gives help with change; as I am 51, and in midst of it, but this is not mentioned as product for that maybe because there is so little black cohosh, but enough to help

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Sherry

    Reviewer1939126により Dec 21, 2008 に掲載

    I have taken this nutrient for about a year and a half and feel it has decreased the rate of hair loss for me. Your price makes me feel like I can continue to use the product.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 1 - 10 の合計 22

    « 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »