JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥551

¥904

のセーブ: ¥353 (39 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

nightmares

Reviewer1868258により Nov 20, 2010 に掲載

I don't know, I felt weird after the first pill, I never took another one...

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Just normal but better than Thompsons brand

Reviewer2141013により Mar 14, 2011 に掲載

I still can't sleep, but this product helps in making my eyes heavy and sleepy, but doesn't make me stay sleep if i do. I still sleep lightly or not at all, and this product didn't help me. Time to find another product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Not as good as normal Melatonin

Reviewer2865196により Dec 20, 2011 に掲載

I tried this a few times and I seemed to sleep better w/ regular melatonin. I don't need this regularly to sleep, just in times of higher stress. I'll keep trying it though.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good product, but not very effective in falling asleep fast

Reviewer1894294により Apr 29, 2012 に掲載

This is an ok product, but it does not really help you to fall asleep fast. But if you do fall asleep, this keeps you sleeping all night without interruptions... I think this is because it is a time release -product, so it releases the melatonin slowly through many hours.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Too slow release

5148586956047890508により Jul 18, 2013 に掲載

Product is OK but 8-hour release period is too long and can leave you drowsy in the morning. Suggest 6-hour release melatonin of equal or slightly higher dose for those who just can't afford to sleep 8 hours every night.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Não funcionou como outras marcas

BrasilCliqueAquiにより Nov 25, 2013 に掲載

Infelizmente não funcionou bem comigo como outras marcas. Não me ajudou a dormir e me deixou com sono pela manhã.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

NOT TESTED YET

5537142672956661769により Apr 22, 2014 に掲載

NOT TESTED YET

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good value

SavoringLifeにより Sep 17, 2014 に掲載

Take for a good night's sleep.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good

4734468629217501754により Dec 29, 2014 に掲載

Good

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Lo esperado

5425312318517541751により Apr 03, 2015 に掲載

Producto tal como se esperaba. El porte tardó más de la cuenta, pero bien.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 10