JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥604

¥990

のセーブ: ¥386 (39 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Good for occasional irregularity

Reviewer3026634により Oct 29, 2009 に掲載

I use this once a month for a good cleanse. The taste is really good. I love Peppermint. Just don't overseep or you will get stomach cramps and diarreah.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

awesome

Reviewer1128739により Jun 17, 2010 に掲載

really works

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Dieter's Tea

Reviewer3260927により Nov 01, 2010 に掲載

It is a very good product and not comparable to anything I have found in the numerous stores I shop at. Service left no room for improvement.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Tea

Reviewer1112005により Jun 23, 2011 に掲載

like it!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Healthy and Refreshing Tea

Reviewer1678121により Oct 14, 2011 に掲載

Thank you for the Super Dieter's Tea. It is effective and pleasant to drink. So easy to order, even from Australia. Life wouldn't be as good without it! Thank you.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

From Norway

Reviewer1250238により Mar 09, 2012 に掲載

Good taste, love it :D

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Tea

Reviewer2242455により Apr 18, 2012 に掲載

very tasty

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Tasty Tea

Reviewer2085840により Jan 21, 2013 に掲載

I enjoy this tea for the peppermint flavor. It works somewhat for helping digestion too. I have a very difficult system and this helps.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

It doesn't work for me

tazminにより Jul 30, 2015 に掲載

The taste is good but there is no effect of cleansing for me. I even brew it for a long time and use one bag for a small cup.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

always does the job

Reviewer1741514により Sep 24, 2010 に掲載

keeps me regular and predictably so. I always have a supply on hand. Great for cleansing when used with a high fiber supplement. Sweeps away unwanted stuff and makes you feel energetic...also gives me a good nights sleep.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 11

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »