JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

effective

Reviewer2678694により Jun 01, 2011 に掲載

This product is very good at clearing up spots and keeping them at bay when one is starting. I recommend!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I still have zits

Reviewer1691317により Sep 27, 2009 に掲載

Zits are still there, but it does seem to make them hurt less. It does have a bit of a sulphur ("rotten egg") smell, but that doesn't bother me since I put it on at night when I go to bed.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent

Reviewer3033478により Dec 10, 2009 に掲載

I simply love this product. I've been searching for a long time to find just the right "stuff" for my skin and the climate in which I live. This is the best yet.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good stuff.

Reviewer2509088により Dec 12, 2009 に掲載

this seems to work quite well. I'm a fan of the Mychelle line in general, and this is no exception. very good products.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

love it

Reviewer2543227により Jan 20, 2010 に掲載

only thing that has worked for my rosecea.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great:)

Reviewer1956249により Dec 31, 2011 に掲載

cannot go without it! also doesnt have a sulfur smell either

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Works!

Reviewer2025720により Aug 18, 2009 に掲載

Been using this whole line for about 3 weeks and I can see a noticible reduction in my adult acne.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

like

Reviewer1029950により Jun 21, 2011 に掲載

result seen immediately

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great

Reviewer1474253により Feb 17, 2012 に掲載

Removed all my long-living bad-looking acne. Works really great - I applied it overnight and next morning there was a visible effect. As for me the only disadvantage - it smell sulphur a bit.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

Reviewer2997150により Sep 09, 2010 に掲載

It was pleasant. Means from spots, I put in the evening after washing.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 33

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »