JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(8)
3 つ星
(3)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(3)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Completely useless drink

4910552931629419184により Dec 03, 2013 に掲載

High price and popular not make this a good drink. Much better use of green tea with jen shen.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good product

5401615210154359292により Nov 20, 2013 に掲載

I had tried this product before and thought it very good. The results are amazing. But it has to be taken on an empty stomach. The problem is that over time, the body gets used and you tend to increase the dose, and it may cause health problems.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Problema

5466882913961109229により Nov 19, 2013 に掲載

Eu não recebi o produto até a presente data.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Bothersome side effects but effective results

4684201424056438801により Nov 19, 2013 に掲載

It gives me the runs almost immediately after consumption and throughout the rest of the day. Also, the fruit punch flavor tastes like cough syrup but it can be tolerated, it just takes some getting used to. The bloating caused from the effervesce takes about an hour to subside before I am able to begin my workout. However, once it's in effect, it's incredible. More reps at higher intensity & longer endurance. Undecided whether it'd be worthwhile to repurchase coz I'm struggling to see if the pros outweigh the cons.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good!

4995962678323483724により Nov 17, 2013 に掲載

Good Pump.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Além do esperado!

5732867042669725102により Nov 12, 2013 に掲載

Entrega em 30 dias. O primeiro dia que tomei foi ontem e me surpreendi com o resultado. Aumentei em 20kg a carga de um aparelho! Altamente recomendado.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

More side effects than positive benefits.

5549322815459972343により Nov 10, 2013 に掲載

Although I could feel my training and workout were easier and I could go harder, I noticed myself getting very aggressive, short tempered, and always angry during taking this. Only three servings taken, never taking it or buying it again. Maybe this effect was not common. However, will look for a NATURAL Plant based Pre-Workout from now out. Too much for me.. but make your own choice.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Não recebi meu Asault

5430820787249707527により Nov 03, 2013 に掲載

Comprei há mais de um mês e ainda não recebi. Já é o segundo produto que compro e não recebo. Acho que fica barrado na alfândega brasileira.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

mau brazil

5214761459612695194により Aug 20, 2013 に掲載

very good

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great

5428535467078009805により Aug 08, 2013 に掲載

Great but Tax

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 38

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »