JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥515

¥619

のセーブ: ¥103 (17 % オフ)

レビューを書く
  • Color may vary.

  • カスタマーの評価

    5 つ星
    4 つ星
    3 つ星
    2 つ星
    1 つ星
    レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    there is a bad smell

    5001559558045397682により May 29, 2013 に掲載

    those it is easy to hold, but the one i got smells disgusting.what's more, there was no answer from iherb after i reported the problem,don't know why updated : I finally got the answer from Iherb, and iherb returened the money to me.Tthough it was 4 days after i reported the problem. It at least showed that iherb care about its customers. Good

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    big uncomfortable smell

    4764104642883423987により Aug 25, 2013 に掲載

    this product has strong smell which is harmful for little baby. The smell still remains after washing and putting in the open air for a long time. The shape is attractive to baby but we are not dare to give it to baby.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    5stars

    Reviewer2771225により Oct 15, 2013 に掲載

    best best thing for teething i have ever gotten, your kid can bite it no matter how they hold it

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Tend to discard the toy at once!!!

    5262755813761269033により Dec 01, 2013 に掲載

    The teether ball has a heavy smell, and I'm afraid it's not made of materials safe enough for children to put into their mouses. I decided to discard the teether ball as I had never bought it. Not a pleasant purchase:(

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Rubbish

    5671359826351147990により Jun 09, 2013 に掲載

    smell is so bad. I have throw away

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    GOOD

    4780092860547415284により Jun 10, 2013 に掲載

    GOOD

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    good

    5520705521405892513により Oct 07, 2014 に掲載

    very good

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    very good!

    5101512238695473205により Jan 09, 2014 に掲載

    very good!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great toy

    5559395618014184099により Nov 02, 2015 に掲載

    No smell! Wanted to write this as many others have complained about the smell. Ours is yellow and pink (so beware if buying gender specific) but who cares about colours anyway :) Great buy!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    A toy

    haythamhazzouriにより Apr 07, 2016 に掲載

    Nice one and easy to be hold

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 1 - 10 の合計 14

    « 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »