JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(5)
2 つ星
(3)
1 つ星
(2)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Wonderful toy

odereviewsにより Dec 10, 2015 に掲載

Our baby enjoys this toy a lot. Mozart Magic Cube is much larger than I thought. Great durable toy.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great

4981637578965112937により May 10, 2015 に掲載

My baby loves playing this. Cube has survived multiple drops to the ground with no problem whatsoever.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Real fun for child and parents.

Reviewer1955095により Mar 05, 2015 に掲載

This is a really good idea. My son at 6 months hits the cube to make it play and looks like he has a good time. After a while I hope he understands how it works. Only drawback is that it has no volume control. And the sound is not that good quality. The violin sound is definitely not a violin.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great toy

5277383788587354090により Nov 11, 2014 に掲載

my toddler love it, and her mother too

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

this toy is awesome

4955328445598644446により Jun 10, 2014 に掲載

it could entertain an adult for a few minutes or child of most any age. some reviews say it's loud, it is a little loud but no louder than the instruments it's mimicking if they were in the same room. I do wish it had a setting to turn it down a hair but that wouldn't prevent me from buying it again. it's very well made & seems like it will be a favorite for a while.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

4728346700809947835により Apr 28, 2014 に掲載

Good things, I believe that baby will love

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good

5103046952877280717により Apr 08, 2014 に掲載

Children love toys, holding the play every day

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Not super impressed

5017061266756677207により Mar 15, 2014 に掲載

Good concept. In fact, I LOVE the concept. However, it's loud (not so loud I took it away) and no volume switch. None of the instruments really sound all that different from each other, either. Not as realistic as it should be IMO.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

good

4988761279156800270により Feb 19, 2014 に掲載

good my baby very like!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

My son loves this!

5146613158094346832により Feb 08, 2014 に掲載

My 1-year-old son got this when he was 6 months old and this has been his favorite all theese months. He can't get enough. And the music is pleasant and not that noisy. That is a good thing since he plays it all day long;)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 20

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »