JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,010

¥1,031

のセーブ: ¥21 (2 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

So So

Reviewer2145806により Jun 02, 2013 に掲載

These candles are not scented strongly enough for my liking, very subtle scent so I won't be repurchasing.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good choice

4694348077317680361により Jan 16, 2014 に掲載

so nice!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good

4979139154371565057により May 27, 2014 に掲載

but smell is not my bag. It's different smell than I expected with verbena. like melon ?

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Descontenta

5492749627673413141により May 19, 2015 に掲載

El olor de la vela es buenísimo. De estos que enganchan. Sin embargo, y a pesar de que la compré porque me convencieron todas las opiniones que leí, no desprende mucho olor una vez que se enciende. El olor a la combustión de la mecha se une a la del limón y no me acaba de convencer. No repetiré por eso. El envase es grande y dura mucho

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Overpowering chemical fragrance

Reviewer1821611により Mar 25, 2015 に掲載

This candle is like a migraine in a jar. I wanted a strong scent for the pet area of my house, but this is just cloying, sharp, and headache inducing.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Favorite

anitayeungにより May 12, 2015 に掲載

Favorite

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best candle ever!

5438264577976002062により Oct 28, 2014 に掲載

The smell is so good and relaxing! It helps me getting into sleep, and it's long lasting too!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Amazing scent, lasts forever and great quality!

5579739940349203331により Nov 16, 2014 に掲載

I love these candles they last forever, and make your home smell awesome. All natural and makes the house smell super fresh. I love that there is a lid, to keep the dust away. A definite staple buy for me.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excelente

5263651994334686561により Dec 26, 2013 に掲載

Excelente

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Beautiful product

4728417871663750325により Jan 01, 2014 に掲載

Excellent quality candles. The beautiful scent fills my home almost instantly. Very happy with these candles!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 18

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »