JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,421

¥2,680

のセーブ: ¥1,259 (47 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(9)
3 つ星
(3)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(6)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Highly pleased

Reviewer2073121により Apr 04, 2016 に掲載

I really like this product and the cost is reasonable as well.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Useless Product

5542017374772279856により Dec 24, 2015 に掲載

Do some research , You'l find that the body doesn't absorb this through the digestive tract therefor your paying money to take a placebo .

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Good

4883497967852437284により Apr 23, 2015 に掲載

Very Good

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Seems to Work

MikeMemberにより Feb 24, 2015 に掲載

I've only been using it for a short time, but I do believe that I've noticed an increase in libido... and I'm using a minimum dose.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

very good

5706800063972714083により Sep 18, 2014 に掲載

Estou satisfeito com minha compra e com a qualidade dos produtos, chegou em 25 dias mas poderia ter sido melhor se não fosse o sistema alfandegario do meu pais, concerteza realizarei outras compras. Obrigado

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

chyrsin 500

4976831546818057071により Sep 09, 2014 に掲載

Inhibits the conversion of testosterone into estrogen. I've had my blood tested. Before use, it was very high and now it is normal level.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

7 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

use it

Reviewer1925736により Jul 14, 2014 に掲載

It's only been 1 week but I am feeling the effects. Great product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

MRM, Chrysin 500

5267737220462560049により May 24, 2014 に掲載

Very good, thank you.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

liked so much

sunstateにより Jan 31, 2014 に掲載

For testosterone boosting it is great combination with tribulus.Solo form also very good for immune system.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Qualidade

5277556914089929540により Dec 12, 2013 に掲載

Produto de ótima qualidade

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 37

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »