JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥538

¥618

のセーブ: ¥80 (13 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

The Best

4949641699454361189により Sep 06, 2012 に掲載

IMO, Peanut Butter Bumpers are simply the best cereal out there. With or without milk, my hands down favorite. I'm pleased iherb.com is stocking this cereal - I'm ordering my second shipment of six boxes! Highly recommended ...

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Hard to find at local stores.

5739332930255291971により Aug 18, 2016 に掲載

When I am able to find this delicious and healthy product at a local store, it is OVERPRICED. I love that I can order multiple units at a better price and with FREE shipping! My kids LOVE this cereal!! SO glad I found this and am able to order on-line!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love this cereal.

Reviewer2567150により Mar 06, 2012 に掲載

It's my favorite and the best pb flavored one out there.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Delicious

5431006708631832465により Jan 23, 2016 に掲載

I love the peanut butter taste. Great with or without milk. I will be ordering again.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good, but very sweet

Reviewer2151787により May 08, 2012 に掲載

I find these a bit too sweet for my liking, so I am conserned about what's in these things. Other than that, the taste is good, but they smell funky in the bag.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love bumpers but these weren't fresh

5118140248784143509により Sep 09, 2016 に掲載

This is my second order of bumpers from you and both times they didn't seem fresh. Bummed.... Is this cereal no longer being made and these are old boxes being sold?

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Boxes Look Someone Played Football With them. All Expire in 1 week

5409092154243810762により Nov 25, 2016 に掲載

I am very disappointed in this order. I was anxiously awaiting the purchase of this cereal. The description does say they expire in December 2016, but today is November 25th (day of receipt) and expiration date on the boxes is December 9th. I cannot eat 5 boxes of cereal in two weeks. So, I guess I feel that I got ripped off. I probably will not buy from iHerb again.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 7 の合計 7