JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(7)
3 つ星
(3)
2 つ星
(2)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

weird

5352227929532988520により Dec 22, 2014 に掲載

Weird taste.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

spike

4737890643728734437により Sep 08, 2014 に掲載

we have been using spike seasoning for the last hundred years it feels like. My family especially my boys love it on their food. Thanks for making this seasoning something that everyone likes in my house.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Vegeta with smaller amount salt

SvetlaSevovaにより Aug 09, 2014 に掲載

Sorry but I put the half jar on 2 dishes and a little taste of something...I cant believe it has so many herbs inside....no taste only smells on it makes u believe it will works.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Spike Gourmet Natural Seasoning is great!

Reviewer3322048により Feb 02, 2014 に掲載

I discovered this great seasoning at my daughter's house. She uses for many things. I now have it and enjoy it. It has many good ingredients in it and makes many different things taste so good.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

nice

5429436168563232328により Jan 22, 2014 に掲載

good spice a bit too salty.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Delicious!

5464407867056874018により Jan 05, 2014 に掲載

Ce mélange d'épices est vraiment délicieux ! Et on peut l'utiliser avec à peu près tout ;) Je le rachèterai, ne serait-ce que pour toujours un avoir un dans mes placards ^^ Really delicious! And can be used with everything ;) I will definitely order again, just to have one back up ^^

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good Product

MyOwnOpinionにより Oct 24, 2013 に掲載

Works like magic!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

ok

Reviewer1058863により Sep 19, 2013 に掲載

ok

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

liked it a lot

5702927622284963875により Jul 21, 2013 に掲載

there's a chance that my daughters will think that this spice as "taste like home" since i use it on everything :-)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

OK

4927690202024523571により Jul 19, 2013 に掲載

Nothing exciting

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 19

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »