JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥376

¥378

のセーブ: ¥1 (0 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
2 つ星
1 つ星
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Great product

Reviewer1993523により Dec 26, 2011 に掲載

I love it even just with cream, butter and grated cheese.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Pretty good gluten free

Reviewer1479874により Nov 14, 2011 に掲載

I really liked these. They have a good texture and pick up the flavor of whatever you cook with them. I added some spaghetti sauce & soy cheese and it was a pretty good substitute for "regular" spaghetti.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Yay pasta!

Reviewer1763059により Nov 27, 2011 に掲載

I can eat it again! The first smell is a bit awful but it doesnt smell after you rinse and boil the pasta.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

KrisHolthにより Aug 28, 2012 に掲載

Dosen`t really taste much. Is like regular rice noodles. Do not reheat it, they get like rubber.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

love these

Reviewer1476394により Oct 21, 2014 に掲載

What a great alternative to pasta and noodles! chop these up and put them in soups, cook them with pasta sauce, stir fry them...the list goes on. I find you do need to wash them well because they smell a bit (they're in brine). you may also need to cook them for awhile(longer than stated)they're not as chewy that way. They're extremely filling so great if you're on a diet or need to cut down! love them!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Your diet solution in a bag.

4947015229219833424により Apr 28, 2015 に掲載

I've been using shirataki noodles for the last few weeks (all brands, not just this one). All of them taste the same with minor variations in consistency. Once you get over the confronting fishy smell of the noodle (goes away with washing - just hold your breath or breathe through your mouth for a minute or two) and get used to the al dente texture of the noodle, these are literally a divine gift to dieters. You'd be mad not to get on board with this. I have used these in a bunch of different dishes, though I recommend not freezing them - I've found that defrosting these noodles causes them to shrivel up and become harder to chew through. I got some stuck in my teeth, that was kind of awkward. Use them in anything and everything from stir fries to pasta dishes - it doesn't matter, they don't have a taste and won't clash with your meal. Eat up!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Chewy, but a pretty good substitute

4782536685295490376により Jan 03, 2014 に掲載

with a flavoured tomato pasta sauce and some peas and tofu, makes a filling low cal meal. No fishy taste or smell as I had heard.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product but prefer the angel hair version

Siljelにより Dec 28, 2011 に掲載

When the noodles are this big, or rather fettuccini pasta, it didn't work so great for me. The texture was off and tasted a bit bland/weird. However, the same product, only as angel hair noodles (very very thin) worked GREAT in a dish. Don't use as main dish, but mix it into a dish.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Terrible Smell that just lingers and really makes it hard to eat

4622079126259214095により Jun 10, 2014 に掲載

They looked really nice in the packet but once opened the fishy smell hits you and no matter how much rinsing the smell was still there. Boiled them as directed and still smelly. If these did not have that fishy smell they would have actually not been that bad. Kids refused to eat them as you could still smell the fishy smell. Sorry will not buy again :(

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Too rubbery due to the fettuccini form.

Reviewer1747071により Jul 28, 2011 に掲載

Even though I tried to mix in some corn starch, I was not able to eat these. They simply didn't resemble something edible. Just felt like eating rubber bands.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 11 - 20 の合計 169

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »