JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥370

¥371

のセーブ: ¥1 (0 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Miracle Indeed

Reviewer1234856により Oct 09, 2011 に掲載

When I first discovered Miracle Noodles I couldn't believe it. After using them I marvel that I can actually eat noodles all day and take in no calories! I've lost 14 pounds in 3 weeks without being hungry, and I'm someone with a voracious appetite. Some people say it's like eating rubber bands, but I think they have a texture remarkably close to real noodles. They are tasteless, but like tofu they take on the flavors of foods they are with. I eat them with a protein, a vegetable, Bragg's Amino Acids, and a calorie-free dressing from Walden Farms. They do smell bad when the packet is opened, but the drained noodles have no odor. The instructions say to rinse in water, boil, and pat dry but I don't do any of these. I just drain them, combine them with other ingredients, and microwave them. I like all the different kinds except for rice, which is very much like slimy frog eggs. I do use the rice for a custard which is good: 1 cup milk (regular, almond, or cononut 2 eggs sweetener to taste cinnamon vanilla 1 packet Rice Miracle Noodles Blend in blender, place in baking dish, and bake at 300 for 1 hour or until knife inserted comes out clean. I sometimes add diced apples or other fruit.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Not pasta, but not bad

Reviewer1018789により Aug 12, 2011 に掲載

As long as you don't confuse them with real pasta and you follow the preparation directions carefully, they work. I found boiling them 2 minutes really helped get rid of the funky taste. Putting them in chicken soup was a real treat for me.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

From norway

Reviewer1354445により Aug 03, 2011 に掲載

I like this alot. Think its great for those of us who wants less calories aswell as carbs. It doesnt taste alot, dont expect it to be like regular pasta. But I put som fried vegetables on it, and it soaked up the taste. Really good:)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Zero calories!

TrueReviewsにより Nov 15, 2013 に掲載

It has zero calories, which is amazing. Plus it helps you with bowel movement. I kind of like the angel hair more, I find it is more manageable in rinsing. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

"free" noodles

Reviewer3359533により Dec 13, 2011 に掲載

I love having a noodle product that doesn't have anything in it - no calories, no fat, no gluten, no... anything. It really does absorb flavors. I find I like it better parboiled for 3 minutes instead of 1 as it changes the texture a bit.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great

Reviewer2023073により Sep 15, 2011 に掲載

Good noodles.....just make sure you rinse, rinse, rinse to get the fishy smell and taste out of them.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Genius product!

Reviewer1785442により Jul 19, 2011 に掲載

No calories! <3 But you need a lot of spice to make it tasty!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Add to Meal for Satiety

CarisseCrosslandにより Jul 31, 2012 に掲載

These are delicious and I eat them every night with my dinner! They take on any flavor you add to them. Just rinse as the water has a slight fishy smell. They are awesome!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

LOVES IT!!!!

AnnaLLにより Apr 24, 2013 に掲載

This is GREAT!!! I use it for asian noodle dishes though, doesn't really work as a regular pasta-sub. But in noodle dishes it's AMAZING! I LOVE being able to eat noodles again =D (low carb)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great for asian dishes

Reviewer1920026により Jul 27, 2011 に掲載

These noodles are a perfect calorie free substitute for asian noodles. They have a light aftertaste that gets a lot better if you rinse them in hot water before use. They taste really good with teriyaki or other soy sauce based sauces.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 171

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »