JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥805

¥987

のセーブ: ¥183 (18 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(7)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(3)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

The Best

Reviewer1148301により Aug 04, 2010 に掲載

Tastes great, makes great hemp milk! Would like larger size, such as 2 #.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Daily protein boost

ComancheDreamにより Apr 25, 2010 に掲載

It's yummy enough to eat alone. Easy protein fix for vegans/vegetarians and perfect for those looking for a healthy GF snack.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

hemp!

Reviewer2249741により Mar 07, 2010 に掲載

make your own flax crackers

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Incredible Happy

Reviewer1983182により Feb 16, 2010 に掲載

I was so impressed, very very fast delivery and I LOVE my product, it serves me well Thank You So Very Much!!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Hemp Seed

Reviewer2228980により Feb 14, 2010 に掲載

Great tasting, very nutritous. Was fresh,great price and the fastest delivery! Its a good thing to add to your daily food group. Glad it is so easy to buy on iHerb.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good in protein shakes

Reviewer1316551により Dec 24, 2009 に掲載

I sometimes grind these with filtered water in my blender to make my own hemp milk. In this way I avoid the additives in prepared hemp milk. Then I add flavored whey protien, fruit, etc. It has a very bland taste.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

4 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Great product

Reviewer2109596により Dec 03, 2009 に掲載

Tastes great and fresh!! Big bang for your buck!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very delicious seeds

Queenbeeにより Nov 25, 2009 に掲載

It is the first time I am trying it. Taste delicious. Good for health.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

one of my morning super shake constituents

Reviewer3091620により Nov 07, 2009 に掲載

i use this as one of the ingredients of a daily all-around-efficiency breakfast shake. very high quality stuff. product did not seem denatured in any way, very fluffy and nutritious. retained virtually the same degree of freshness/fluffiness in a ziplock container in my vegetable crisper for about a month.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Nice crunchy topping for salads, sauteed greens, yogurt, ice cream

Reviewer2418769により Aug 06, 2009 に掲載

I have reviewed this before. Love these hemp seed nuts. Too bad hemp products are still so costly. The U.S. should allow our farmers to grow non-THC hemp for food and cloth, and more. This would help out our farmers and help lower prices.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

6 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 81 - 90 の合計 94

« 前の | 6 7 8 9 10 | 次のページ »