JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥781

¥915

のセーブ: ¥134 (15 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

My rice alternative

Reviewer1022120により Oct 14, 2010 に掲載

I use this with my curries and Asian dishes instead of rice. It is full of healthy nutrition. Great price, too!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very nice hemp seeds

Reviewer1438643により Feb 17, 2014 に掲載

Nice tasty hemp seeds. I usually buy the Nutiva brand and I cannot find any difference in taste between the two. Price is about the same. So if Nutiva hemp seeds is out of stock Manitoba Harvest is a good alternative.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great taste

5496453647664071361により Mar 09, 2014 に掲載

i like to sprinkle it in my salads. great nutty taste and it adds nice crunch.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Amazing taste!

naturalorganicにより Mar 13, 2014 に掲載

These were so good! I sprinkled them over my food and it really made a different... The taste were so amazing and the tasted fresh and really good. Would absolutely buy these again!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Hemp hearts

4771431549922800096により Mar 19, 2014 に掲載

Love them!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

An important part of my breakfast smoothies

FruttiTuttiにより Apr 05, 2014 に掲載

They add a fresh, nutty taste to my post-workout smoothies, and a nice texture to my fruit salads. I keep them in their resealable packaging in the fridge for up to a month, and they stay good all that time.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Tastes great

4876807834823010624により Apr 14, 2014 に掲載

Great addition to salads ans shakes

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Hemp seeds

enilorakにより Apr 28, 2014 に掲載

Love it! Using it on my oatmeal, smoothies, juice etc.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love

4736176970049172160により Jun 20, 2014 に掲載

I really like this hemp-product! It's in a great form, more soft and moisturised somehow. Tastes much better than many other hemp products that have a tendency to lean towards the hay-side. Could be more servings though but I'm really satisfied.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Hemp Hearts

5262493943303237417により Aug 14, 2014 に掲載

" I absolutely Love This Product"!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 41 - 50 の合計 104

« 前の | 3 4 5 6 7 | 次のページ »