JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥792

¥928

のセーブ: ¥136 (15 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(7)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(3)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Delicious seeds

Reviewer2126349により Nov 08, 2013 に掲載

I don't like seeds all that much. I am okay but don't find them tasty. This is tasty as pistachio nuts. Pistachio nuts and these seeds are good.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Delicious

Reviewer2859923により Nov 28, 2013 に掲載

A wholesome versatile addition to almost any dish you can think of! A perfect whole food to have in the house. Tastes full bodied and adds a nutty flavour and crunch to recipes.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good product

ieviniaにより Jan 04, 2014 に掲載

Skanios, išgliaudytos ekologiškos kanapių sėklos. Puikiai tinka praturtinti žaliavalgiškiems kokteiliams arba pagardinti salotas, bei košes ar sriubas. Puikus produktas. The best for smoothies, salads or porridges.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great way to add hemp

Reviewer2583999により Feb 05, 2014 に掲載

Much more neutral taste than some hemp powders I have tried. also blends in well to cereal

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great for snacking

5219788476217161666により Feb 11, 2014 に掲載

good tasting hemp seeds, in salads, soups or just in a bowl for an evening snack, has a good nutty taste & very fresh, this is the 2nd time I ordered,great value for its price!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Satisfied

Reviewer2480085により Apr 02, 2008 に掲載

I love the taste.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

very delicious

Reviewer1317118により Nov 22, 2011 に掲載

Very good to spread on salad, nutty flavor and full of omega3,6

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great price

Reviewer3354291により Nov 29, 2011 に掲載

iHerb has this for a quarter the cost of my regular healthy grocery. Great product, it's delicious on salads and in grits!Yum!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Yum

Reviewer1602073により Dec 01, 2011 に掲載

Nutty flavor

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent

Reviewer1533331により Jun 14, 2011 に掲載

Hemp seeds are just plain delicious. I love the Manitoba Harvest brand because they are always fresh.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 91 - 100 の合計 100

« 前の | 6 7 8 9 10 | 次のページ »