JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥805

¥987

のセーブ: ¥183 (18 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(7)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(3)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

An important part of my breakfast smoothies

FruttiTuttiにより Apr 05, 2014 に掲載

They add a fresh, nutty taste to my post-workout smoothies, and a nice texture to my fruit salads. I keep them in their resealable packaging in the fridge for up to a month, and they stay good all that time.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Hemp hearts

4771431549922800096により Mar 19, 2014 に掲載

Love them!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Amazing taste!

naturalorganicにより Mar 13, 2014 に掲載

These were so good! I sprinkled them over my food and it really made a different... The taste were so amazing and the tasted fresh and really good. Would absolutely buy these again!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great taste

5496453647664071361により Mar 09, 2014 に掲載

i like to sprinkle it in my salads. great nutty taste and it adds nice crunch.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very nice hemp seeds

Reviewer1438643により Feb 17, 2014 に掲載

Nice tasty hemp seeds. I usually buy the Nutiva brand and I cannot find any difference in taste between the two. Price is about the same. So if Nutiva hemp seeds is out of stock Manitoba Harvest is a good alternative.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

THE BEST

MichaelAmbrosiaにより Feb 15, 2014 に掲載

No complaints from this guy, I can't get enough of these things. The taste is so great, If I could describe it, I would say it tastes like mini unsalted sunflower seeds, these seeds are so incredibly good for your health it's insane.. I usually eat 5 teaspoons a day, either just scooping them in my mouth or blending them in my shakes. Watch out though people...THESE THINGS ARE AWESOMELY ADDICTING. I have more reviews on my profile in regards to backpain/acne, if you suffer from those check my profile and maybe I can help you out, just click my name at the top of this review ( blue text ) and I wish you all the best on your journey's

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

great for snacking

5219788476217161666により Feb 11, 2014 に掲載

good tasting hemp seeds, in salads, soups or just in a bowl for an evening snack, has a good nutty taste & very fresh, this is the 2nd time I ordered,great value for its price!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great way to add hemp

Reviewer2583999により Feb 05, 2014 に掲載

Much more neutral taste than some hemp powders I have tried. also blends in well to cereal

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Taste, Makes Salads Nutty!

Reviewer2793346により Jan 21, 2014 に掲載

Adds a little extra flavor to salads and great for you!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

Reviewer2608410により Jan 10, 2014 に掲載

Good seeds

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 21 - 30 の合計 121

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »