JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥364

¥424

のセーブ: ¥59 (14 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

ANOTHER WINNER!

Reviewer2987140により Oct 13, 2009 に掲載

Great with roast meats. Best rice product I've had.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Add a few drops of white truffle oil for nirvana

Reviewer2359694により Jan 30, 2012 に掲載

The Lindberg line of boxed risotti is tops -- quick, easy and scrumptious. Microwave magic with this winner.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Tasty!

CindyWにより Jun 26, 2013 に掲載

Tastes a lot like Rice-a-Roni, but it's healthier!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Todos sao otimos

4680421755011085590により Jul 12, 2014 に掲載

Otima opcao para um almoço ou jantar para duas pessoas. A porção da exatamente para 2. O sabor e o aroma sao otimos! Adoro todos os risotos desta marca.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Restaurant quality

5192050924882693691により Dec 12, 2015 に掲載

Easy to make, everyone loved it!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great convenience food!

4943679973792810226により May 07, 2016 に掲載

I've tried almost all Lundberg risottos and they are all very tasty! Not to mention that it's really easy to cook and the ingredient list looks great! No MSG or any suspicious ingredients! Just throw in some minced meat and broccoli and it's a balanced meal!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

****

pickier-than-thouにより Apr 29, 2014 に掲載

4/5

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

very yummy

Reviewer1847544により Feb 09, 2012 に掲載

great dinner side dish

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Easy to cook

Reviewer2827034により Dec 18, 2011 に掲載

It is my 2nd time ordering! So it is good. =) I am a mushroom lover and would act more ingredients on my own.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

yummy

Reviewer1459438により Apr 24, 2009 に掲載

Going gluten free can be hard when needing to cook fast or not always from scratch...this mix tastes great & is easy to make.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 12

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »