JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,945

¥3,240

のセーブ: ¥1,295 (40 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(3)
3 つ星
(2)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Life Time, Red Yeast Rice & Policosanol

Reviewer1353428により May 31, 2008 に掲載

It has helped to lower my cholesterol a few points after taking it for over 6 months.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

retiree

Reviewer2181509により Jul 04, 2008 に掲載

Has helped me in controlling my cholesterol. Was able to switch to this from using a statin to which I had a reaction to.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Life TIme Red Yeast Rice & Policosanol

Reviewer1346239により Aug 24, 2008 に掲載

The product is great and the service from iHerb.com is fantastic! Thanks

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Red Yeast Rice & policosanol

Reviewer2680962により Mar 22, 2009 に掲載

My doctor recommended that I take twice the dosage on the bottle. I'll know in 3 months if it has helped with lowering cholesterol!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Improved HDL to 59 from 18

Reviewer3312383により Aug 12, 2007 に掲載

Took as part of cardio and weight loss, took with C0Q10, Omega-3 and resveratrol (longevinex), went from 259 total chol. (241/18) to 156 (97/59); amazing health difference I partly attribute to this product, highest recommendation regardless of low price.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Lowered my cholesterol

Reviewer1107254により Oct 14, 2007 に掲載

This product lowered my numbers without the side effects.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Life Time, Red Yeast Rice & Poliosanol

Reviewer1739340により Apr 13, 2010 に掲載

I have been using this product for several years and my cholesterol has dropped significantly. My doctor said to continue using it. This is a great alternative to prescription drugs.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

natural cholesterol cure

Reviewer1878078により Jun 20, 2012 に掲載

I love taking red yeast rice and policosanol instead of liver damaging statins

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Amazing Results!!

5251808407794698920により Mar 22, 2013 に掲載

I'm so excited about this product. I started taking it about 4 months ago, because my doctor wanted to put me on statin medication. My total cholesterol was at 259, with an HDL of 170!! I'm in my early 50's,eat a low-fat healthly diet, and exercise vigorously. However, because of menopause, my cholesterol spiked within the last year. I just got my lab work back this week, and my total cholesterol was down to 218, with an HDL of 140!! It dropped my HDL by 30 points!! I'm so tickled. No statins for me :-)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

life time red yeast rice & policosanol

4790971636331378902により Aug 04, 2014 に掲載

This keeps my cholesterol in check

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 15

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »