JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,323

¥3,538

のセーブ: ¥1,215 (34 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(2)
3 つ星
(2)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

EXPIRED PRODUCT

5587995459670698277により Apr 23, 2015 に掲載

I WOULDN'T KNOW IF THIS PRODUCT WAS WORKING FOR ME OR NOT, BECAUSE WHEN I RECEIVED IT, IT WAS 2 MONTHS OUT OF DATE! I'VE BEEN CONSUMING IT FOR 6 WEEKS, NOT KNOWING IT WAS EXPIRED. NOT HAPPY!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

it works well

Reviewer1157354により Jun 06, 2014 に掲載

I couldn't say it works perfectly but my mom didn't lie on the bed for cystitis anymore.It tastes like a medicine, not cranberry juice.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent product for UTI!! highly recommend it.

Reviewer2621733により Sep 22, 2012 に掲載

Great for reoccuring UTI! Very good

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Health

JoelNolan123により Aug 04, 2012 に掲載

Excellent for keeping urinary tract infections away taste good and is very cheap for what it does.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

LIFE TIME,LIQUID URI-ACTIVE BLEND

Reviewer3282937により Jul 16, 2012 に掲載

Since I have drinking the Uri-Active blend, I do not get up in the middle of the night to go to the bathroom. It has also helped me with my prostate.I am 67 years old, and I feel great and young when I drink this. For me this is a 10 star!!! BK

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

A good Urinary Tract Supplement

Reviewer1738839により Feb 22, 2011 に掲載

I bought this after getting a Urinary Tract Infection. The antibiotics really upset my stomach so I started taking Life Time Liquid Uri-Active Blend & it really helped.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Thrilled!

Reviewer2389582により Nov 30, 2010 に掲載

I am absolutely overwhelmed by this product's healing power. I suffered from chronic bladder infections for many years and decided to give this a try. I have been infection free since I started using the product and so thankful. This is a natural, healthy option vs. antiobitics, which, after using frequently, kill the good bacteria in the body which causes various digestive problems. I hope others can benefit as I have from this product. Please don't ever stop carrying it!!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product!

Reviewer2334960により Mar 08, 2010 に掲載

Great tasting & healthy product!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great product

Reviewer1704068により Oct 26, 2009 に掲載

great tasting it helped me get rid of a uti

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

To maintain healthy urinary tract

Reviewer3111260により May 12, 2009 に掲載

My husband is bedfast. I add this to his drinks to help maintain healthy urinary tract and ward off urinary infections.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 16

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »