JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥973

¥1,361

のセーブ: ¥388 (29 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(5)
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(2)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

น้ำมันซึมเปื้อนกล่อง

5497064004473811306により Mar 10, 2016 に掲載

น้ำมันซึมเปื้อนกล่อง

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Para todo

rubibeautymakeupにより Feb 21, 2016 に掲載

La he usado para desmaquillarme, como hidratante corporal y para cocinar. Me gusta porque es un aceite que no me resulta tan pringoso como el aceite de oliva, no es tan denso y cunde más. Lo único que cambiaría es el tapón del envase, pero el producto me gusta

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Light oil

5056703104376958658により Jan 10, 2016 に掲載

Love this oil.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

grapeseed oil

Reviewer2898086により May 17, 2015 に掲載

I made a body scrub with sea salt and this oil for my mom- she liked it a lot, said the skin is moisturized and soft afterwards! No need for body cream.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

would give 5 stars but

4827980448278450180により May 17, 2015 に掲載

After hearing grapeseed oil can work as a heat protectant, I decided to purchase this product. This is a great product. I use it on my hair (justa dot of it can smooth out frizz and flyaways) and skin. It also smells pretty good. I gave it 4 stars because the item wasnt sealed with any tape or carried in any ziplock bag and some contents leaked through the box.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

GOOD for skin

5582644220948347215により May 04, 2015 に掲載

i used it to nourish my skin, and it is pretty good. I live in HK, and i use it during the summer when i want sth to moisturize my skin after bath :)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Fast absorbing

4887728251091133011により Feb 12, 2015 に掲載

This is the least greasy oil ive used on my skin. Love it

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Worth it!!

4939922982257502355により Feb 05, 2015 に掲載

Definitely worth purchasing! Better price than the supermarkets.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Grapessed oil

5453194526031108220により Nov 21, 2014 に掲載

love this product. It is very

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very nice

5203302123706096919により Jul 03, 2014 に掲載

Makes your skin so soft. I tried it in hair but I must have put too much in because it was oily. You only need a small amount and next time I will do better on that. This is a lovely oil though and I am glad I got it. I am anxious to try argan oil next.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 10 の合計 16

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »